Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

The Perfect Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is the hotel you want. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff attend to your every need with a smile. Did I mention there is free popcorn and cocktail hour? Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great stay for Six Flags and a Cards game. The breakfast and Happy Hour are more than expected!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport,IA

St Louis visit

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Myself being in the grocery business and customer service needs to be high up there, the staff went out of their way to make you feel welcome
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to 6 Flags, the zoo and downtown area.
I usually stay at a Drury in another part of town for work and decided on this one due to price, location ( close to Six Flags) and only 20 min. from downtown. Room very clean. Stayed on lower floor due to I'm not the patient one when it comes to elevators. The morning breakfast was great.But due to the closeness to 6 Flags, lots of families but well behaved kids. One word of advice, go down before 8am to avoid the rush. The staff was awesome. Always a smile and a hello and if they are out of something be patient as they are on top of re-filling items. The wind down got slammed but someone jumped in to help out with drinks. The food was again great. You could make a meal out of it if you were a family on a budget and traveling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, great hotel for our family.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We stayed here for two nights for our quick trip to St. Louis. It was very conveniently located between downtown, and Six Flags in eureka. The breakfast & free nacho bar were great! Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Liked everything about the hotel! The complimentary breakfast was good, along with the complimentary evening snacks/drinks. Beds were comfortable too. The only issue I can think of is no fan in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Nice Inn & Suites near everything in city.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Awesome! I mean it, push the Wife for this location!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Ozark, MO

Awesome hotel!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Everythimg.
Cons: nothing.
Location: We went to sky zone and six flags they are both within minutes.
The breakfast and dinner was great and helped us have more money to spend with our family. Staff was very friendly and room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Clean hotel. Enjoyed the great breakfast and 5:30 kickback. Great for a large family on a budget. The kids loved the pool also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is friendly and happy to be working there

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Enjoyed the extras that did not cost extra like the food and drink .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Friendly staff, nice room and facilities

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room was clean, spacious and nice. We had very good experience at the hotel. Will recommend to friends.