Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, MO

Close to BJ West County Hospital

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: See the above.
Cons: We're happy with our 2 stays there recently.
Location: Hah! We were in the area for medical appointments, not entertainment.
During check-in the desk clerk, as usual, started to explain the breakfast hours. When I interuppted him to say that we had to leave before that time as my husband had to check into the hospital very early he assured me that although the hot food items would not be ready to come down for the rest. I was able to get a little breakfast and coffee before we had to leave at 5:30. Very kind of him, as was the service of the woman in the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

So helpful

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Staff was more than helpful with explaining the booking process for our next stay to help reduce the price. Very sweet manager!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

Extra Amenities

Posted Nov 15, 2017
I was very impressed with this hotel. The free drinks and food at night was great! We didn’t have a car so it was nice to have those available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington Kentucky

Church group to St Louis - used 7 rooms

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Location: Visited the Arch. Also went in to St. Charles which was an absolute delight.
We had a great time in St. Louis and the Drury Inn was wonderful. What a nice surprise to have not only complementary breakfast but complimentary supper as well. The staff could be more friendly and helpful. It was true pleasure to stay at this facility. I have no complaints at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape girardeau mo

nice hotel could be great

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: quiet apple bees next door good part of town
Cons: breakfast kickback have a staff member seat people to cut down on wasted space with two people sitting at a table for 6
Location: great location close to mall
great check in experience, everything was nice but a few improvements will make this hotel great. 1. closets are to small clothes hang to the floor not good 2. water pressure can be better 3. breakfast and kick back is great only problem to crowed. hotel need to have a person to seat people to cut down on congestion. for example 2 people may be sitting at a table for 6 taking up limited space. if you have an usher to seat people when tables come available the experience would be much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, MO

Nice!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Staff, good free breakfast.
Cons: na
Location: Handy to our doctor.
Needed to be ready for 8:00am doctor's appt. Still able to enjoy a hearty breakfast afterwards. Staff very friendly and helpful. Handy parking. Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

September 2017

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: nothing needs to be improved.
Location: ....
Nice Hotel. Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, and safe. Will use hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia, mo

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Excellent hotel, room, and staff. If I had to think of a negative, they turned off the soda machine early in the evening. It would have been nice to have a soda.
5 out of 5
by Robert G

Treatment

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with a equally great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Complimentary food and drinks

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I picked this hotel because it was close to the St Louis Zoo. Had a bad experience at another St.Louis hotel and this one exceeded our expectations the complementary drinks snacks and breakfast we're all awesome and we took advantage of all of them