Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast Arkansas

Nice hotel! Well worth the price!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great experience. Friendly staff. Covered parking was nice as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get a lot for your money.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel offers free cocktail hour and breakfast, room was cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel--close to everything!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Stayed one night for work. Hotel is nice. Love that they include parking, breakfast, evening snack and WiFi--all for free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We stayed in this hotel over the weekend and loved it. The rooms are nice and the staff is helpful and friendly. We didnt get a chance to try the free breakfast but the free drinks and food everynight was a great perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the hospital for early surgery

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We come from a distance to go to Barnes west. This hotel is perfect and in the middle of everything. Not a far drive to your favorite anything. Very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very clean and staff friendly. Breakfast and happy hour was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel with excellent breakfast!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: I really appreciate the large size of the suite and the covered parking included in a budget friendly price.
Cons: More fresh fruit present during the breakfast.
The room perfectly fit our family's needs with providing 2 queen sized beds and a pull out in a separate room, which enabled our teenager the required privacy. The breakfast was fresh and included a large variety of hot and cold selections.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Loved the happy hr and amenities but the beds were just so hard and uncomfortable. Their cover let's were very thin but overall a decent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis, mo

Beautiful hotel close to the hospital and doctor .

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great experience, beautiful hotel and great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels