Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

September 2017

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: nothing needs to be improved.
Location: ....
Nice Hotel. Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, and safe. Will use hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia, mo

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Excellent hotel, room, and staff. If I had to think of a negative, they turned off the soda machine early in the evening. It would have been nice to have a soda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Complimentary food and drinks

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I picked this hotel because it was close to the St Louis Zoo. Had a bad experience at another St.Louis hotel and this one exceeded our expectations the complementary drinks snacks and breakfast we're all awesome and we took advantage of all of them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St louis, Mo.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I know now that I will be staying at Drury Inns when I travel. Great staff, clean rooms and lots of complementary food and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

Drury is the place to stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We really enjoyed our short stay here! The room was fantastic! The hotel staff were very helpful with needs in the local area. We were pleased & impressed to learn about free dinner and free alcohol. We only knew about free breakfast. All the meals were amazing! Would definitely stay at Drury Inn again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Il

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Wonderful weekend! We were allowed to check in early and check out late. Pool was warm and initiating. Breakfast was delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect except for the pool

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We loved everything except the pool. Room was beautiful. Staff were responsive. Breakfast and evening "kickback" were excellent. It was so heavily chlorinated that my eyes were burning after just a few minutes. I wish there was a way to treat it for all the guests without makIng your eyes water in 5 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very impressive

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of the staff. Complimentary breakfast, dinner and snacks. Huge perk that other hotels cannot match.
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Many eateries are in close proximity.
This facility was very well kept. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff were very kind and professional. Everyone greeted us everywhere we went and they appeared to be very sincere. I really appreciated the stellar service. I will stay there every time a visit St. Louis which is quite frequent. Management deserves a lot of kudos. Job well done!!! Great team!
5 out of 5
by Samantha

Perfect

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Beyond perfect!
5 out of 5
by Brian

St. Louis, Summer 2017

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay at Drury Inn. The room was clean and spacious enough for 6 and the staff was attentive and friendly. The breakfast buffet was incredible! We would definitely choose this hotel again.