Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Urbana, Il

Good location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Great evening reception and free hot breakfast. Hotel is easy to get to and plenty of shopping and dining in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinehurst, NC

Posted Mar 7, 2016
I was a first time guest with this hotel line, the staff was focused about customer comfort and service. I was traveling with my son's dog so that my son could take him on to his next location and everyone was so kind. We were given adjoining rooms so that everyone could visit and be comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Everything about this hotel is top notch! The staff is friendly & professional! It is beautifully decorated & clean clean clean! Perfectly appointed rooms & spacious & comfortable too! Great food & drinks included in the price! Pets r welcome too! Very impressive place! Excellent place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. The free happy hour has tons of variety and easily makes it a free dinner. Free breakfast was same, huge variety, tasty and hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! We had a nice stay wish it could have been longer. Comfy beds and breakfast was great with a good variety. The time could be earlier for breakfast on Saturday maybe open at 6:00 instead of 7:00
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very nice/clean hotel with friendly staff members
4 out of 5
by Susan from Belleville

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
I think breakfast should be offered until 11am--at least on the weekend. We were able to get down to it before it closed, but we felt rushed. The bed also was not that comfortable to sleep on--very hard. But overall, we enjoyed our stay. Good, convenient location. Nice to park in the garage rather than the street. Close to everything.