Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Excellent trip. What else to say? Work is good. .....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

Perfect location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Awesome if you are on a budget and have kids because they serve a full hot dinner and breakfast buffet along with free drinks for adults! They also have free popcorn, soda and coffee all day/evening which is so nice when your kids need an easy snack. Rooms were excellent, staff was so nice and the pool areach was just wonderful for all. About 10-15min with no traffic to the zoo, about 20min to Grant's Farm just to give you an idea of the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Super nice hotel st louis

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Had a great stay and was some super nice staff! Would definitely be back for a stay when we return to St. Louis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Cuba MO

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pleasant, professional staff. Excellent kick back and breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub. Didn't use fitness center but well equipped. We have stayed here often and will return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monticello, IL

Mini vacation to St. Louis

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, attentive, modern, hotel.
Cons: Nothing. Enjoyed our stay!
Location: It took us 15 minutes or so to get to the zoo. 20 minutes to get to the Magic House. Very easy hotel to find!
We stayed two nights in the king suite. My husband and I really like to have a separate room to watch T.V. after our little one goes to bed. We were very impressed with the hotel. Very clean, great breakfast, comfortable beds. We appreciate the extras like the drink tickets, dinner, and popcorn (even though we didn't take advantage of dinner or drinks). The bed was VERY comfortable. I really like the fact that this Drury has soap and shampoo dispensers in the showers rather than further polluting the environment with more little plastic bottles. We will become regulars at Drury Inns after our great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We stayed in a King Suite. The furniture and mattress were comfortable. There is both a refrigerator and microwave. The bathroom sink and mirror is outside the shower and toilet area which I like for getting ready while someone else showers. Breakfast, drinks and dinner are included. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Excellent experience, very friendly staff. Will stay here again when we visit this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quincy Il

Posted Jul 19, 2016
It was very clean. Staff very helpful and nice. We will definitely say there again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Kansas City

Great for family

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel staff, breakfast and kickback hour were great for having young kids with us (5 and 2). Free covered parking. Overall, great bang for your buck.
5 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels