Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Everything about this hotel is top notch! The staff is friendly & professional! It is beautifully decorated & clean clean clean! Perfectly appointed rooms & spacious & comfortable too! Great food & drinks included in the price! Pets r welcome too! Very impressive place! Excellent place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very nice/clean hotel with friendly staff members
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Excellent location, friendly staff, clean rooms, and good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Really Nice staff!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: The staff and the location. The bedding was great.
Cons: The style. The furniture is unappealing in that it's clunky and not an attractive color. The carpeting is tacky. A sleeker color scheme. Not so gaudy
The bed was quite comfy, the room was quiet and peaceful. The hotel was very convenient to the highway. The main complaints I had were that one of my clean towels had a hair in it that didn't belong to me or my husband. And a towel on the first night looked like it had someone else's makeup wiped on it. A little gross and a bit of an oversight by your housekeeping team. Otherwise- the stay was just fine. I think that the furniture is a bit outdated in the hotel overall- and the carpeting is tacky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disappointed stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Customer service was very unhelpful. They could not accommodate a conjoining room that I requested weeks ago, they did not charge my company credit card when I booked it and they blamed it on the "third party" with whom I booked the hotel through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BEVERLY from Theodosia, MO

No hassles

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Easy & nice - no hassles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from Anderson

great stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
rooms were clean beds were so comfortable even the sofa sleeper was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
The staff were the most friendly I have ever experienced. The breakfast food was good and the room was very comfy. The only thing we would have changed was the warmth of the hot tub. It was too cool for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Feifei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I would recommend to any one traveling. The breakfast bar was excellent and the kickback food was very good also