Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel with excellent breakfast!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: I really appreciate the large size of the suite and the covered parking included in a budget friendly price.
Cons: More fresh fruit present during the breakfast.
The room perfectly fit our family's needs with providing 2 queen sized beds and a pull out in a separate room, which enabled our teenager the required privacy. The breakfast was fresh and included a large variety of hot and cold selections.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Loved the happy hr and amenities but the beds were just so hard and uncomfortable. Their cover let's were very thin but overall a decent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis, mo

Beautiful hotel close to the hospital and doctor .

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great experience, beautiful hotel and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We are a family of 6! We had a great time with breakfast and dinner provided. Swimming pool and hot tub were clean. Everything was beyond our expectations. There only thing I would change: sofa in a suit is not comfortable to sleep on. Other than that I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Location: Gateway Arch, Zoo, Magic house (children's museum), very nice city parks, and great restaurants downtown.
What a cool experience. They provide "530 kickback" which includes dinner and 3 free drinks per person. Free Breakfast every morning. and a great pool and hot tub. The kids and Wife loved it and i was very fond of it myself. We stay at hotels very frequently and the above average accommodations of this place made it a place we will look to stay at again! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Baffo

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: helpful and responsive
Cons: parking
Location: near enough to the airport and not far from attractions downtown
Excellent; very accommodating and friendly. We needed a very late check-in and the staff was not only ready for us but helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
it was ok. Bathroom was kind of shady. Pretty simple layout. Nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Perfect stay for frequent trips to Barnes Doctor.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Their breakfast and evening snack bar are great. A perfect time saver for weary travelers. And Applebees right next door. Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: I have no complaints. It's clean ,convenient, and the staff was fantastic.
Location: This was so convenient. Everything we needed was nearby and easy to get to. Food,stores,fuel,and the Dr. I was there to see at Barnes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: My wife is rather picky about rooms being clean and this hotel has passed her "inspections" every time.
This was our third time staying at this hotel and we would not hesitate to stay here again if I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Great Stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and the rooms were quiet.
Cons: N/A
Location: It is located in a good area.
We spent the night before my wife had a medical procedure at a hospital near by. We had a very restful evening. So restful in fact, that we stayed again the night she was released.