Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Stayed there just because we had business nearby and it's probably the nicest hotel in the nearby area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to St Clare Hospital

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The staff was amazing and hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

All Smiles!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The staff was so kind! When we arrived they asked if we were staying with them for any special occasion. I said we were in town for my sons 13th birthday. Less than an hour later, we heard a knock on our hotel room door. My son opened it to see a hotel employee smiling holding a candy gift bag and a birthday card. It really made him feel special and made me feel right at home! The food was good and plentiful and the bed was very comfortable! Great water pressure and hot water in the shower also. The pool was a lot of fun too. The pool is half way inside and half way outside - divided by a glass wall that comes down to the edge of the water. It was December when we stayed and my son was swimming back and forth. The water was so warm and the pool room was so hot that he was able to enjoy a 1/2 outside pool in freezing temperature. We had an excellent time. This was the first time we had been to this hotel but we have visited other Drury Inns and we always love our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to highway. Good for a short stop.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
It was a regular hotel with a regular breakfast. The staff was very nice and helpful. I found some Christian booklets under the pillows and hidden inside the towels. I didn't like finding them and it was annoying. When I asked the front desk about it they said it was not from the hotel and that they would alert the executive housekeeper. I hope they follow up on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Staff
Location: I work in the area when in town.
Very friendly, great customer service! I like the popcorn in the lobby and the happy hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, United States of America

Traveling with pets

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We were traveling with our two dogs across the country and this was a great stop. The staff was friendly, rooms nice and clean, and the free dinner/breakfast/drinks were much appreciated. The pet fee is very reasonable at Drury.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel was nice and looked very clean when we were down in the lobby but after getting to our rooms was a different story. The beds were used. The room was dirty. When called down to the front desk they stated that they don't check the rooms before someone rents them for their stay. It was a very horrible experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Nice staff, great food and clean room. Only issue was the chemicals in the pool were very strong!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
It could use better blankets. Other than that, it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Cons: The pillows are very uncomfortable
Great staff, clean rooms, quiet. Close to some restaurants.