Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well managed, clean and great dog policy

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel is clean with attention to detail in the room and food areas. Our dog fee was a mere $15, which is far less than other hotel brands.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The only problem I had was the conditioner in the shower would not pump out and there was black stuff on the bottom of it. My husband went to the next room to get me conditioner to finish my shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice and Great Price

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: Grants Farm, Ulysses S. Grant home, Six Flags
Drury Inns have yet to disappoint me and my family, and this hotel was no exception. Very nice and clean, complementary hot/cold breakfast was good, and staff was very friendly and helpful. I think the greatest thing about Drury Inn is the evening kick back; it has several options for the whole family and even three adult drinks per adult! Definitely saves us at least $50 for supper. The dining area at this Drury is a little tight, and breakfast hours could be expanded to 10:00am for those that like to sleep in (like my teenagers!). Reserved using Expedia for a great price. Overall our stay here met/exceeded our expectations and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St. Louis fun

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good food, breakfast and kickback meals. Close to many attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The staff was very friendly and informative. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Had a great time and the hotel was great. Not only do you serve breakfast but dinner too that's awesome! Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Awesome Awesome Awesome

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I can't explain how pleased my family and I was with our experience at Drury Inn Suites. The staff are very friendly and attentive to the needs of their guest. The breakfast is excellent and the evening kick back is awesome. Drury Inn Suites is officially my family's choice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camby IN

Great hotel for families

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Same as above
Cons: nothing.
Location: Great location for local attractions
Stayed here 3 times now...love it especially the pool, kickbacks, drinks and popcorn...great staff...great location for local attractions...will stay here for future travels...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel I've Stayed In!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: The pool was kind of neat. You can swim under a wall to go from the inside of the pool to the outside pool. Both sides was really small though.
Was referred to this hotel by a friend and she did not disappoint. This hotel is great. All of the staff was very nice. Rooms were very clean and up to date. Bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. So much to choose from. And as an extra bonus this hotel serves a 'kickback' dinner every night with a great variety to choose from each night. I could not have been more pleased with my decision to stay at this hotel and can't wait to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Friendliest staff you'll find anywhere.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I highly recommend this hotel. The facility is nice, but nothing special. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff sets them apart. Keep up the excellent service.