Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

1 day's drive from home

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Favorite hotel to stay in. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Great breakfast and evening snacks! Room is always clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield mo

Great place for families

Posted May 29, 2017
Very convenient, loved the morning breakfast and evening snack time with chicken tenders and pasta. Refrigerator and microwave in room made it easy to manage meals on the road. Super attentive friendly staff. This looks cation also just 3 miles from sculpture park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Everything. Easy on and off the highway.
Cons: Would like a cookie after dinner!
Love to be able to get a good dinner at the hotel after a long day of driving. Also like a cocktail before dinner to unwind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice, clean hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Very clean, well stocked, friendly staff, location was easy to find, and the staff was very responsive . The beds were comfy and the room was spacious
Location: Good location just off I-44. Easy to find. Easy access to interstate.
Nice hotel - quick check-in, friendly staff, quite new and very clean. There was a dog barking on our floor at night, but I called the front desk, and they were very quick to take care of that. Good location right off I-44 just south of St. Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Kids loved it! They was not impressed that they couldn't work out because they are under 16 but other then that they had a good time! My mother in law really enjoyed the hot tub! The pool was super full at night but early in the day it was Empty it is easy to get to, but only 1 elevator worked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Room stunk, pool was cold

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The room smelled bad, couldn't get rid of it despite my attempts with room spray. The pool was cold, even too cold for the kids. The staff was friendly, but I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

St. Louis Fun

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The hotel is nice and easy to get to local attractions. 2 complaints that are minor. The air conditioning cover needs to be looked at it makes too much noise. And new mattresses. Ours was really soft and we rolled to the middle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

great location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great customer service and good perks. nice environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Ellyn , IL

Great hotel with a pool

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Wonderful experience with lots of extras to make your stay seamless and easy- kids love popcorn maker in the lobby and pool and breakfast! We will visit again.
5 out of 5
by Brianna

Friendly, Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was small but other than that, the room was amazing, the staff were very energetic and friendly and their complimentary breakfast was amazing!