Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent as Always

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Our 1 night stay at the Drury in St Louis was wonderful as always. That's why I always return to a Drury. Room was spacious and clean. Food was good. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Everything was great except we didn't get our zoo package & was told when we made reservations that it was included 4 tickets. Had to buy them at the zoo:( Receipt at check out at hotel said zoo package on it so go figure why I didn't get the tickets. Hotel food was awesome & our room was great. Garage for our car was user friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Very nice hotel near St Louis Zoo.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Loved the kickback dinner. It was very good food and relaxing.
Cons: I was a little disappointed there wasn't a shuttle bus to the zoo.
We had a very pleasant stay. Check in was fast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO.

Hotel close to zoo and other attractions centers.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
When checking in room was not available yet due to still cleaning. Room had smell of smoking when said non smoking room. Pool does not have pool warmers. Hot tub was great. Breakfast and evening kickbacks were great but this Hotel does not have enough sitting available. All hotel staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location; food and beverages; cleanliness of room; pool and hot tub
Cons: The trash can was very small and was not emptied until late the following day. I had to come up with some of my own plastic bags to put our trash in
Location: We liked the location and was able to quickly get to Grant's Farm, City Museum and Magic House.
My kids really enjoyed the meals and pool. We also liked the location for driving to places we went. We were disappointed that it was too far to walk to the zoo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice close to the zoo

Posted May 27, 2016
it was wonderful and friendly and easy to find the food was really good too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
just one night but the hotel was great, loved the happy hour and breakfast!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for our family weekend trip. Bed was comfortable, air conditioning kept the room comfortable, and the room was nice and clean. Cable TV was good. Breakfast was good and had a good selection for adults and kids alike. Would recommend and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Bensalem

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was nice but pricey. We stayed there for 2 days for a graduation.