Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Great hotel with wonderful location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness everywhere as well as the friendliness. The appetizers were more than appetizer. If interested, anyone could make a very nice dinner
Cons: I can't think of anything. Maybe a longer breakfast andtime? The breakfast was excellent.
Location: We were close to The Hill. We had dinner in one of the restaurant in that area. The next morning we went back to do some shopping to take home.
My friends and I were pleasantly surprised throughout our stay. The staff went out of their way to make our stay more relaxing. An example was Jermaine, who checked us in, and because the number staying changed from five to four, he took it upon himself to contact you, Expedia, to be charged $10.00 less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Was very nice and spacious. Breakfest had more than other hotels but the dinner was steamed hotdogs and nachos, but it is connected to a restaraunt which is nice. They also give 3 free alcoholic dricks and had a good selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent as Always

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Our 1 night stay at the Drury in St Louis was wonderful as always. That's why I always return to a Drury. Room was spacious and clean. Food was good. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Everything was great except we didn't get our zoo package & was told when we made reservations that it was included 4 tickets. Had to buy them at the zoo:( Receipt at check out at hotel said zoo package on it so go figure why I didn't get the tickets. Hotel food was awesome & our room was great. Garage for our car was user friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Very nice hotel near St Louis Zoo.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Loved the kickback dinner. It was very good food and relaxing.
Cons: I was a little disappointed there wasn't a shuttle bus to the zoo.
We had a very pleasant stay. Check in was fast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO.

Hotel close to zoo and other attractions centers.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
When checking in room was not available yet due to still cleaning. Room had smell of smoking when said non smoking room. Pool does not have pool warmers. Hot tub was great. Breakfast and evening kickbacks were great but this Hotel does not have enough sitting available. All hotel staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location; food and beverages; cleanliness of room; pool and hot tub
Cons: The trash can was very small and was not emptied until late the following day. I had to come up with some of my own plastic bags to put our trash in
Location: We liked the location and was able to quickly get to Grant's Farm, City Museum and Magic House.
My kids really enjoyed the meals and pool. We also liked the location for driving to places we went. We were disappointed that it was too far to walk to the zoo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice close to the zoo

Posted May 27, 2016
it was wonderful and friendly and easy to find the food was really good too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean

Posted May 14, 2016
Happy with the room , great hotel. Nice clean room and comfy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Would stay again without a doubt

Posted Apr 19, 2016
No complaints. Nothing too fancy but it was clean, staff was very friendly, great location and some nice extras included. Such as fresh popped popcorn and soda from 3-10. 5:30- 7, they have free appetizers and drinks. 24 hour pantry with snacks and toiletries incase you forgot something.