Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff. Room was comfy and clean. Parking - no problem and free. Great afternoon perks - i. e -popcorn and soda.
Cons: Pool area and hot tub area very crowded when we were there so did not use it
Location: Location is great - close to the freeway and Forest Park
Great location and great staff. Nice free parking. Pool area crowded so did not use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Overall an excellent place to stay if you are not downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Comfortable beds and loves the pool and attached restaurant. Will go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mancos, co

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The stay was great. Free drinks at happy hour. With food. Breakfast was very nice. we stayed because it was close to a restaurant that we wanted to try called "Monas". Then our next stop was "Vinci nt van doughnut". All in the hill district of St louis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to meet friends

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The evening snacks were a nice bonus. It would have been better to have some more adult options of snacks - maybe some fruit, nice crackers & cheese.
We met friends in St. Louis. Each of us drove about 200 miles to meet for a nice weekend. The hotel was comfortable, close to great "Hill" restaurants and an easy drive to Forest Park museums.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Media, IL

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, Location, Included beverages and meals.
Cons: Pool area - floor around the indoor portion of the pool is very slippery.
Location: The Zoo and Science Center are very close.
This Hotel was the perfect fit for our weekend vacation to St. Louis. Facilities were clean and very nice. The breakfast and evening "snack" was excellent. The evening snack on Friday night was our dinner for the evening. Room was very clean and comfortable. All staff were nice and accommodating. Kids enjoyed the pool, of course. Closeness to the Zoo and Science Center was very convenient. Thank you for a great stay! We will stay here again when we go to St. Louis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything in St. Louis

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: I loved the in door/ out door pool. The rooms were spacious and clean.
Cons: the food
Location: Arch, St. Louis Zoo, Forest Park.
Nice hotel that offers dinners which is great, but a little more meat besides hot dogs would be nice. Not a fan of Alfredo sauce and had that two of the four nights we were there with very little other option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel close to everything at Forrest Park

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Very nice hotel and the staff was very accommodating. We had a slight issue with the room when we arrived and were immediately given another room. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was also very close to everything at Forrest Park and not far from the Arch. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Great Stay

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
I always like staying at the Drury. It may be a little bit more expensive but all the perks, hot breakfast, kickback supper, and the pool.
5 out of 5
by Bunny

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, pool was great!