Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg, United States of America

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I've stayed here before. Every time I come to Maryland Heights I stay at this hotel. Off of an exit ramp, plenty of places to eat, close to all other major highways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant and helpful!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Will stay at this hotel again if needed!! It was close to the location I was going and easy to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Fallon night staff wonderful!! I arrive really late she was wonderful . Good food and breakfast times. And evening snacks included.
Cons: Sheets not clean on arrival, behind bed and night stand too dusty. I have asthma.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Different curtains. Our room was on the West side and there was a light pole right by our window. The light was shinning through all night.
Location: Within miles to everything. Loved the placement.
Loved the kick-back time! The staff was friendly! The cleaning lady was super nice and did an excellent job. (Eloise I believe.) Wish there was a dark curtain option or a drape to throw over the curtains. Great Experience. Will forever stay at Drury Inns now!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

It was just what we needed and more.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: They offer a happy hour at 5:30 to 7:00 PM. 3 free drinks per person every evening. Plus food. They had a full Mexican Fajita meal and plenty to eat that you won't need to go out somewhere for dinner. Very tasty. This is every night of your stay. In the mornings a full breakfast including waffles and scrambled eggs. We stay at Hampton Inn most of the time and wanted to give Drury a try. Will try them again and join their frequent users club. Price was very competitive. Also easy parking (free) and WiFi. Room was quiet. Great staff too all very pleasant.
Cons: The shower and toilet area is in a separate room with a door that separates it from the sink...and has one very low wattage light, Would recommend they upgrade the lighting or just go with brighter bulbs. Looks dingy in there. No reason for this and an easy fix.
Location: Main Highway entrance down the road. Plenty of eating areas and Westport is close. Good eating selections there. Edward Jones complex is next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Toilet DOWN

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: morning breakfast and evening snacks
The toilet was only 11 inches off the floor... I have a back problem and it was a problem to get up from the toilet...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Kansas

Nice hotel with complimentary hot breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: I stayed here for work, which was close by.
The hotel staff was very pleasant. Check-in was easy. Room was clean and comfortable. There was a happy hour, which I did not partake of, but it smelled great and included complimentary drinks. Hot breakfast was included. Breakfast area was clean and well-maintained. Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drury is always a great value

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good clean room, great breakfast and evening snack, easy check in /out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, Ill

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Free parking, wifi and breakfast
The Drury Inn Westport is a very clean and comfortable hotel.The staff was very friendly and accomodating. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Great place!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location was terrific for me and it was very comfortable.
Cons: The pillows were a bit lumpy.
Location: I was there on business so really didn't do anything else.
I hadn't ever stayed at a Drury before, but now I will try to find them wherever I go. The breakfast is great, I was never there for dinner, and the staff was very nice.