Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Great place!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location was terrific for me and it was very comfortable.
Cons: The pillows were a bit lumpy.
Location: I was there on business so really didn't do anything else.
I hadn't ever stayed at a Drury before, but now I will try to find them wherever I go. The breakfast is great, I was never there for dinner, and the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Sleep Comfort!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and freshly scented. Staff was very customer friendly!
Cons: Foot message before bed, Ha! :)
For the price, the hotel was excellent! My two-night stay was pleasant. When I arrived my back was hurting, but your mattress cured that. I plan on buying the same mattress for my home. Your staff was very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Stay at Drury when possible. Have never been disappointed. Thank you Drury.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I was happy to find that the hotel was very clean and nice. I felt very safe as I was traveling alone. It was quiet and I got a great nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Will be back next year!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great hotel, nice and quiet, made it easier to sleep at night , even in the early morning when hotels are usually loud. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeast Missouri

in town for doctors appointment

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Overall experience at the stay was most excellent. Except for a couple of reading lights were not working .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fishers, IN

I really like the facilities.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: The key card readers do need replaced
excellent staff, great room, great breakfast, reasonably close to the interstate and other ammenities
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Gaines

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Good for business visitors to Maryland Heights

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. I would rate the hotel 2-2.5 star. They have good breakfast and evening reception hosted by the manager. Gym is below average. Rooms don't have refrigerator or microwave. Bathrooms seem to have been recently done. Overall a reasonable place for biz visitors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mike's Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed three nights. It was perfect location to do business all over St. Louis