Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I love Drury hotels but this was my least favorite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The staff exhibit professionalism and truly care about your stay.
Cons: The room could be bigger. I would recommends that they upgrade their bed two at least a queen size. The full size was too small for two person.
Location: The hotel was very close to restaurants and shopping area.
The staff exhibit professionalism and truly care about your stay. The room could be bigger. I would recommends that they upgrade their bed two at least a queen size. The full size was too small for two person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday weekend

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The staff and amenities
Cons: Maybe a later check out time 12 noon
Location: There were a number of places to eat. This location is outside St. Louis so you have to travel less than 30 miles to other spots
The front desk clerk Cherrelle is wonderful. The bathroom is small, but the other amenities are great. It was quiet and the location is great. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to our son's apartment. We love the fact that we can find Drury Inn in many locations and after 10 stays we will get one free. The room was quite comfortable, everything worked (nothing broken). Nice and clean. Thanks for a pleasant visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
bed was terrible and there were bugs.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Perfect

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff is amazing and super helpful. The free breakfast and 5:30 kickback is awesome. There is also a fridge and microwave in every room which is a plus. Being a female traveling alone, I wanted somewhere that I felt safe and this was it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
All good very nice people.
5 out of 5
by abdul samee

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but room housekeeping stinks

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Staff was wonderfull
Cons: the washcloths were so rough they made my shins bleed
Except for housekeeping it was a great stay! had to run down housekeeping for hand towels, washcloths and tissues,