Ratings based on 2,685 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great location downtown. Walking distance to everything you would want to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown stl, loved it!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Our stay at the hotel was great! The atmosphere was fantastic and staff was very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel right next to Arch

Posted Feb 18, 2017
the hotel was MORE than we expected...room overlooked the river and Arch. staff were very helpful, friendly and professional. We definitely will be coming back this summer and same hotel and room if possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Very nice hotel! Wonderful breakfast! Great access to the arch and Busch Stadium!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonder stay close to arch.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Everything from checkin to checkout was wonderful! Pleasant and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Drury inn st Louis arch

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Can't beat the drury inn deals. Only downside this trip was the renovations going on so the pool was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Love this hotel. Best staff I've ever met.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
My family and I stay at this hotel every year for my daughters dance competition. Love the friendliness from staff members, they treat you as if you're part of their family. Hotel was nice even during their renovations during a busy time. Kids enjoyed the food buffets. I personally love the adult beverages at nighttime that were included. Lol. Looking forward to many more future stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel walking distance to ballpark villahe!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
A bunch of my friends and I stayed in this hotel over the weekend for my 21st bday celebration and everything was perfect! It's gorgeous inside, close to everything you can imagine, bars, shopping, the arch is literally right behind you. The staff was AMAZING!! They gave me a birthday gift of free beer, candy, and a hangover kit! They were super nice and always friendly! We will be going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

downtown location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
great location,restaraunts located in hotel were very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: location is close to arc and downtown
Old structure which was combined with a new one. Making the the hotel have 2 elevators. Didn't get instructions nor were there signs at the parking elevator. We arrived at the middle of an ice storm. Hotel was packed with stranded people. The restaurant at hotel (Angelo's) stayed open. Management wanted to close early so employees can go home but they stayed open for us. They didn't close till everybody was done drinking and eating.They also had great music. As we woke next day, we were surprised with the view of the arc! Thank you for a great stay! Plus the indoor parking was enclosed with glass or hard plastic keeping it bright and the cold wind away! Great job!