Ratings based on 2,759 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario

Excellent hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
This was our first trip to St Louis and I am so glad we picked this hotel. It was fantastic! ! Close to the Arch and Busch stadium. The hotel offers soany extra things FREE. Breakfast buffet was great . So many options. Also they serve free drinks and what they call appetizers but I call supper every night! ! The hotel itself is gorgeous. Beautiful marble and oh so clean. Loved it. Drury is my new favorite hotel chain !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Close to the ball park and ballpark village. Steps away from the Arch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel within an easy walk to Busch Stadium

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: check in was quick even though it was very busy.
Cons: Not sure how to improve it but parking is VERY tight. The older parking structure has support poles in every space making it exceptionally tight.
Location: Right in the heart of downtown. Restaurants, bars, Busch Stadium, The Arch, fountain and park, etc. Great location!
Stayed here after a Cardinals night game. All of the hotels in this area are very pricey in my opinion but the Drury was as good as I could have asked. Upon check-in we got a coupon for up to 3 drinks in the hotel lobby bar between 5:30 and 7 p.m. and the room stay also included a full breakfast in the morning which was actually better than expected; sausage, eggs, pancakes, biscuits and gravy, cereal, oatmeal, etc. Check in was quick and easy--- parking is VERY tight especially for larger vehicles but it was fairly convenient. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Great place to stay in St. Louis

Posted May 17, 2017
We have stayed here before. This is a gem. Walkable to Bush Stadium and the Arch. Hotel has a wonderful Happy hour and breakfast. Staff is very friendly. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds. If we are in St. Louis again, I would definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
I wanted to go to a Cardinals/Cubs ballgame and this was the perfect night. I could see the hotel from my seat at Busch Stadium and that was so reassuring. Event if the game went overtime I would be in bed in no time and would not hassle with traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted May 12, 2017
Wish that Expedia would have told me I was booking an interior room. That's their fault not the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

St. Louis at the arch and Busch stadium

Posted May 10, 2017
A great hotel and a beautiful room overlooking the arch. Very safe area! Easy walk to the arch and ball park! Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

St Louis ballgame

Posted May 3, 2017
Close to ballpark and Laclede's Landing. Parking at hotel...we came early to make sure we got in the hotel lot. Bed comfy. Quiet floor. Nice and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect view from room

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, evening meals, the view
Cons: na
Location: St Louis at the Arch 4th st, Arch tour,carriage ride to and from hotel,old court house, down town architecture, city history, botanical gardens etc
On check in "Rachel" made me feel welcome my first visit to St Louis,accommodations were first rate, the rest of the staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lived up to "upper midscale" expectations

Posted May 1, 2017
Good breakfast buffet, nice staff, they make a real effort. Facilities are not the nicest but good for the price.