Ratings based on 2,713 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotels with lots of amenities! my daughter and her friend loved with a swimming pool and hot tub. The 5:30 kickback was nice. The only complaint I have is that at 4:00 AM there was a false fire alarm that went off and everybody had to go to the lobby that cut out about two hours of sleep for my young child .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Pleasant Suprise

Posted Mar 20, 2017
When my vacation rental fell through, I was given the option of Drury Hotel and took it because of location. The evening happy hour, breakfast and staff made this an excellent stay. Room was comfortable with relative quiet.I would highly recommend the stay. I was particularly impressed with the staff and their team approach to making the stay enjoyable. They hustled. I told one of the managers, "I wish I had a job opening for him", he anticipates needs and made sure everything was set for breakfast. I was greeted with a helpful smile, and I can not remember a staff person passing me without saying hello!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hotel is in a great location! Loved the breakfast, drink coupons and snacks they offered at night. We had to park in a parking garage across the street, so that was not very convenient. The room was very clean and comfy beds. The pool and hot tub was packed and very dirty. The 2nd night of our stay, they were closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for seeing the arch and down town

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We asked for a particle view of the arch but it seemed like a full view to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy, lots of freebies

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The happy hour is a great idea, but the line at the bar was too long for me, so I didn't bother. Maybe extra bar staff when busy?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Done .................. I shouldn't have to write a comment if I don't want too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Quite comfortable and friendly 😀 Excellent security as well as great facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Perfect location and the food (kickback) was great.
Cons: Nothing really. Maybe larger parking spaces.
Location: Perfect location for touring the Arch, music scene, the Old courthouse, the baseball stadium, Ballpark Village and the riverboat cruise.
The hotel was in a perfect location downtown. The staff, food (Kickback), parking and the room was perfect. I will visit again very soon. Thank You very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Classic hotel right next to the Arch

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Great workout room.
Location: Right next door to the arch. Within walking distance of great restaurants.
Very user friendly hotel. Classic look. Definitely feels like a more upscale hotel. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Perfect

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Beautiful hotel! Will stay again . Clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was very good. Great location. Parking ramp in hotel only 18.00 a night for safe parking. Great views from room of the arch.