Ratings based on 2,385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Excellent food, warm pool, close proximity to Busch Stadium and the Arch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two blocks from Busch stadium and the Arch

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel was clean. Close to attractions. Had a nice free breakfast. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cypress, TX

Best value in St. Louis

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Almost everything!
Cons: Better towels. A bit larger and softer, and this is without question a 4-star property at 3-star prices.
Location: It's one block from the Arch, and about 4 blocks from Busch Stadium. Lots of shops and restaurants within easy, safe walking distance.
This was my first stay at a Drury property, and my wife and I were absolutely blown away by this hotel. I travel frequently for business, and I've stayed at 4-star properties that weren't as nice or as inclusive as this one. The lobby is large and inviting, and very well appointed. One thing that stood out was how fast the elevators would arrive after called. If you've ever stayed at a busy, multi-floor hotel, then you know that waiting on an elevator can take a while. We had a standard room, which ended up being a corner room on the 8th floor. We had a view of the old courthouse and a partial view of Busch Stadium. For a standard room, it was HUGE! Maybe the corner made a difference, but I doubt it. The bed was so, so comfortable, and the shower was a nice treat after a long day on the road and a hot night at the Cards game. Having the fridge and microwave were a bonus too. But the best part was learning what the phrase "where the extras aren't extra" meant. They offer a full buffet meal each evening, including alcoholic beverages, and a full buffet breakfast each morning. Both meals and very fast wifi service were included in the price. Parking in the hotel garage was very reasonable, but make sure you park in front and check in first as you can't enter the garage without a room key. The staff was top notch, and very friendly. I don't travel in areas where Drury properties are located very often, but when I am, they are my new #1 choice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Three nights at the Drury Hotel in St. Louis

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: So many attractions within blocks from the hotel.
We loved the fact we received dinner and drinks between 5:30-7:30 each evening. We are not baseball fans and we loved seeing all the red shirts everywhere! Right around the corner to the Arch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maumee, Ohio

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Excellent hot breakfast buffet and bonus happy hour every evening from 5:30 to 7:00. Very clean and comfortable and spacious room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Perfect location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This wonderful hotel was perfectly located for easy access to Busch Stadium, the Arch, and anything else you want. The staff was friendly and rooms were... Well, stay there and you will see how nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Location and breakfast are only good points.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It wasn't very nice it was just a ok place loud noise smelled like fish elevators old muggy like no air conditioner on in hotel in room air conditioner noisy to turn on and off. Paid parking a block away and no bell hop to direct you or assist with luggage. Location was good breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.louis

Posted Aug 21, 2016
They suprised us with the happy hour at 5:30-7 with 3 free adult drinks per person & food! That was my favorite part. And will mark this hotel on my list for next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
very nice and friendly staff. Check in was a breeze and convenient parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly and pleasant . The cocktail hour was very nice and the breakfast was wonderful.