Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Nice and convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Good breakfast Nothing else. Beginning to get irritated because you keep wanting me to write more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Extremely clean, great place to stay. Staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Loved everything

Posted Dec 4, 2016
What a wonderful two night stay. This hotel has the best happy hour snacks/drinks of any place I've stayed. Breakfast is awesome as well. Awesome pool, and comfy room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok overall, but a couple issues

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Underground parking Glass plates and silverware with meals, rather than paper plates and plastic cutlery at some other locations
Cons: Leave drink machine on throughout the day
Location: Walking distance to a nice mall
Room stayed consistently hot. It was 30 degree November weather outside, but I had to turn on the A/C just to keep it under 72 in the room! Also, they turn off the fountain drink machine after breakfast and would not turn back on until just before evening. I've stayed in four other locations and all leave the machine on throughout the day...it's one of the perks of staying there! Otherwise, the hotel was clean and staff was friendly...with exception to refusing to turn on drink machine after repeated requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very welcoming staff and very clean rooms. Conveniently located by mall and other eateries. Would certainly stay at again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel met our every need, was very clean and up to date. They served a nice hot breakfast with a good selection and hosted a drinks and snacks in the evening. Was a good location and very accessible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, fast elevators, over all everything. The staff was very friendly
Cons: The shampoo smelt like it was old n my jacuzzi tub jets werent that strong. Could have some instructions on what the buttons are.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Many amenities and friendly staff. Would recommend to others and stay ther again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Repeat visitor

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I love to stay at this hotel whenever I'm visiting my company's branch office near Chesterfield. The amenities are great. The included breakfast helps me start my day conveniently and their happy hour is nice too. Very few hotels have a removable shower head with decent water pressure, so that part is particularly nice.
Cons: Just as comfortable as the last time I stayed, but the room had fewer things in it. The shower gel is awful; watery, no lather, and too strongly perfumed. I wear contacts and can't see without them so I missed the little close-up mirror in the bathroom. There was no plastic laundry bag and the iron leaked like crazy and was really hard to fill.
Location: This part is great! Shopping, dining, everything nearby!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield, il

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great place to stay for shopping, a family or romantic get away. Plenty of things nearby to do and enjoy. Made a great weekend trip
Room was nice, clean, and pretty quiet. We had a suite on the 10th floor. Only thing I noticed was some emergency vehicle noise from nearby roads and highways. But that's to be expected when staying in a big city. Overall, I'll definitely stay here again on future trips.