Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great happy hour great hotel very clean

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very nice hotel Great happy hour!!! Very clean Small workout facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Sep 5, 2016
It was good with hot breakfast and an open bar in the afternoon. Convenient location and close to hood restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Amazing

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast and dinner. Breakfast had hot foods like eggs and potatoes and dinner was pasta or soup and salad.
Cons: The pool was on the small side but I did like that it was an indoor/outdoor combo.
Location: There is a mall in the same plaza and plenty of restaurants to choose from.
Free breakfast, free dinner! The price was amazing and the location was right off the interstate. Plenty of restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly, especially Emily! She checked us in and made sure everything was delivered to our room for the perfect birthday surprise for my 8 year old. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience - except for dog next door

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Loved everything except for the fact that the people next door brought their dog and then left him in the room by himself and he decided to bark continuously late at night. Not really the hotel's fault - but people shouldn't bring pets if they aren't going to watch them. Other than that - everything was really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great family hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is a great hotel for a family trip. The pool is fantastic as well as the free breakfast. After the kids wind down, adults get 3 free drinks per night during their happy hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Second day my room never got cleaned, had to ask for clean towels twice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great hotel! Clean and pretty lobby and they gave us full breakfast and happy hour. Very comfortable and fabulous location right at a nice outdoor mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Wish we had got in sooner to spend more time at the pool. Best hotel breakfast I've ever had!
5 out of 5
by Audra from Madison, WI

Would absolutely stay again if back in the area!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one-night layover stay of less than 14 hours, so we didn't fully experience the property's offerings. However, we were impressed with the cleanliness and nice, modern decor of the lobby. The "happy hours" were AWESOME with a generous array of food and drink. They even offer popcorn for in-room tv watching at night- I've never come across that before! We were most surprised by their free breakfast offering. We expected bagels and cereal and found ourselves stunned to find a buffet including scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, etc! These offerings alone make the price of this nice hotel even more reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chattanooga

Perfect after a long drive

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: When you've traveled all day it's nice to stop and have everything you need right there so you don't have to go out and find food and entertainment.
Location: We stayed in Chesterfield, Mo. We were just traveling through so didn't see the sights this time.
We stayed at Drury Plaza in Franklin, TN last year and loved it. When we had to travel this year I was excited to see another Drury Plaza on our route! We enjoy Drury Plaza for: 1. Fast check in. 2. Plenty of luggage carts 3. Free supper and Happy Hour Drinks ( we had soda) 4. Super comfortable bed!. 5. Room ( a little small) but clean! 6. Nice full breakfast. 7. Nice guy breakfast manager in a suit took my dishes to the trash for me! ( nice touch). 8. Nice pool but we didn't swim this time.