Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Six Flags Place to Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice Hotel. Very Clean. The breakfast was great and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel walking distance to mall

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very friendly front desk, clean updated lobby, great free breakfast in the morning, pool and workout center, and business center. I was very surprised that I liked it so much I would most definitely stay again. Great hotel for business or with the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Traffic noises but beautiful views

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Huge with plenty of amenities. Clean and comfortable. Great views - could watch the sunrise from my bed. Wonderful free food options even popcorn.
Cons: Move the smoke alarms so not over the bed or at least do something about the blinking red light on it. Find the cycling high pitch whine and fix it.
Location: Large mall complex near by. Near the Greenfelder Recreation Complex in Queeny Park which was amazing with all it has to offer.
Very pretty hotel and clean looking. Staff not really around much but that is OK. Was surprised at how loud the traffic was and we were on the 8th floor. On the other hand good insulation on bathroom noises didn't hear anyone else. Close to a large mall area but nothing in room to tell you what was there BUT when I asked at desk a staff member found one and gave it to me. I know you need smoke alarms but wish it wasn't right over your bed with the blinking red light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles County, MO.

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I loved everything about this hotel. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Great hotel near highway

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly. It was easy to get to many activities. We enjoyed the free breakfast and my son loved the pool.
5 out of 5
by william

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very impressed with this place will come back or stay at another Drury would give it a 10+
4 out of 5
by PAMELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ramia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Nice stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, comfortable one night stay for business. Check in and out very efficient.