Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chattanooga

Perfect after a long drive

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: When you've traveled all day it's nice to stop and have everything you need right there so you don't have to go out and find food and entertainment.
Location: We stayed in Chesterfield, Mo. We were just traveling through so didn't see the sights this time.
We stayed at Drury Plaza in Franklin, TN last year and loved it. When we had to travel this year I was excited to see another Drury Plaza on our route! We enjoy Drury Plaza for: 1. Fast check in. 2. Plenty of luggage carts 3. Free supper and Happy Hour Drinks ( we had soda) 4. Super comfortable bed!. 5. Room ( a little small) but clean! 6. Nice full breakfast. 7. Nice guy breakfast manager in a suit took my dishes to the trash for me! ( nice touch). 8. Nice pool but we didn't swim this time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Clean

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Very clean rooms, grounds, lot and attentive staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility with nice perks

Posted May 5, 2016
Nice perks not typical of a 3-star hotel - excellent hot breakfast, complimentary early evening drinks, and soda/popcorn in the lobby all night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and adequately spacious. The only negatives I could think of was the bath towels felt like sandpaper (not unclean, just not soft) and an airport shuttle would be nice. Overall, a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from SCOTTSDALE

Great Hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT.
5 out of 5
by Dejaun from Saint louis

A 1st rate hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied with this hotel. The only thing they can improve on is marking the underground parking a little better because I didn't know it existed until later that night after parking far away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Very pleasant stay and near mall.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
My family and I stayed for 1 night after flying about 24 hours. The hotel was very pleasant as well as the staff. They have nice rooms and were comfortable for my 2 boys, wifeand me. They have a very good breakfast for guest and seating area. I'd recommend for families that just need a quick place to stay. Also, there is a mall next door that has the Cheesecake Factory!
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Beaver Lake

Good all in one facility

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good snacks and drinks
5 out of 5
by Monica from Hannibal

Amazing

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Amazing!! It felt like a five star hotel!! I would definitely choose this hotel again
5 out of 5
by Richard from KC

Quick Stop in Chesterfield

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just a place to lay my head for one night Clean, Comfortable & Fresh