Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Convenient economy basics

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: location and price
Location: Wentzville is small Missouri town close to St Louis. We were visiting family, not touristing.
Comfortable bed, good heating system, adjustable showerhead
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Where I wanted to stay-----right price---clean---comfortable bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and local location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Was in town overnight and made reservations at the last minute.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: it was close to our venue, that was it.
Cons: everything
The hotel was creepy. It smelled like smoke the minute you walked in the front door even though we asked for a non-smoking room. Very old and dingy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DeSoto, MO

Cheap way out then go for it

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Sweet psychedelic carpet.
Cons: Breakfast. Bathroom door that opens and closes properly in room 316. Little red lights on light switches is annoying
Location: Can't swim in hotel pool.
Almost July and the pool is not open yet?? Donut, muffin, or cereal. No other breakfast choices. Have a member of the hotel cooking something in their personal hotel room and filling the hallway with smoke. No shampoo in the bathroom for the guests?? Great spot for students around that need somewhere cheap to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from picayune,ms

Cheap

Posted Jun 20, 2015
It was cheap...only good thing about it...had to walk in the rain just to get ice...pool was closed....and after i paid, was told i didnt get free breakfast..even though when i booked pool and breakfast were included....they didnt change sheets and had to use ones my 3 yr old spilt kool-aid on..ended up going to different hotel after my paid days were up....because i didnt think i would get money back if i canceled...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

It was close to where I needed to be.

Posted May 11, 2015
They were accommodating especially for a late check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

It is a 55 dollar motel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The motel was quiet, no shenagians going on. Kinda in an isolated area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeff city

Ok

Posted Nov 28, 2014
It was ok. Got what I paid fifty dollars for. Cheap hotel. It was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo

Posted Oct 14, 2014
No breakfast, fairly run down. Bedding looked very old