Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Economical but in poor shape

Posted May 5, 2017
Room was okay but hotel is clearly old and needs restoration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Convenient economy basics

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: location and price
Location: Wentzville is small Missouri town close to St Louis. We were visiting family, not touristing.
Comfortable bed, good heating system, adjustable showerhead
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting. Very poor customer service.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was very gross. I checked in and walked into a dirty room and found moldy food in my fridge. Brought it up to the desk and they were very rude and said they wouldn't refund me. After about a hour they finally gave me my money back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Where I wanted to stay-----right price---clean---comfortable bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and local location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Was in town overnight and made reservations at the last minute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room and the lobby smelled over powering of air freshner. The room was not the cleanest and the bathroom was gross
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room seemed clean, I liked the hardwood floors. However, the shower had a big glob of black hair in it. Very disgusting. Also, no shampoo provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and check in was easy. However, I had to go back to the desk for the wireless password and there was neither breakfast nor coffee in evidence or directions to find them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels