Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness and location.
Location: Downtown....can walk to Cardinal's games...longer walk to St. Louis Blues. Many restaurants to choose from in walking distance.
I have stayed several times at this hotel while visiting family. The hotel is in a great location for seeing sites in St. Louis. We had a king suite that was large and had everything we needed. The beds and linens were very comfortable. The breakfast brunch had everything we needed for the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and location!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great family-friendly hotel. Staff was attentive and friendly. Large and comfortable room and close walking distance to city attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very noisy...

Posted Mar 27, 2017
It's a nice hotel. I think they skipped insulating it though. Didn't sleep much due to the street noise and people running up and down the hall all hours of the night. Heard horns honking most of the evening. The pool needs cleaned. There was visible algae on the pool and hot tub. Overall it was a nice hotel. Decent location. Just could have been better..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Our stay was excellent. Great location close to downtown. Breakfast buffet was good. Only complaint was that the bed was a little hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the convention centre.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice modern and clean hotel. Well located in the downtown for the convention centre and local attractions (Arch, City Museum).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to work

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: NA
Location: Only there long enough for business activities, no sight seeing this trip
I had an excellent room and experienced a courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

GREAT STAY

Posted Feb 26, 2017
My housekeeper Porsha was absolutely GREAT..she made sure my room was clean and I had everything to make me feel comfortable. The room was great and loved the breakfast. BEST STAY ever and it's so close to the downtown bar's. She I come back (and I will) I want to be on Porsha's floor. Thank you again and see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Spacious hotel for a family of 6. Very friendly staff! Excellent breakfast. Rooms could use a little makeover and not as clean as I would like.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels