Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird feeling

Posted May 19, 2015
The room just gave me a weird feeling, couldn't really sleep so ended up leaving in the middle of the night. There was a slight mustiness (might not be an actual word), but I don't know how to describe the atmosphere, I won't be back though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am so disappointed that your room did not meet your expectations. Please accept my apology. In response to your feedback, I am personally walking through each room to make sure they are up to our company’s high standards. Additionally, I am pleased to let you know that we are in the process of renovating our hotel. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would pay extra for another location.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Kitchen was not equipped. Not even a coffee maker. Had to inquire about kitchen items, some are extra cost. Room barren of decor. Loud halls, both guests and worse, staff. Broken items. No toiletries. No automatic door to help gain entry with luggage. Staff was friendly and courteous, but not attentive to property. Not dirty, but would no stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Needs Work

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Inadequate plumbing & the room phone did not function.Had to call via cell phone to headquarters to have them reach the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that the phone did not work in your room. We have our staff working hard to quickly complete the phone and Wi-Fi upgrade. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future and see our many new upgrades that our valued customers deserve. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Great experience. The room was nice, lost of space, very organized and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a thoughtful review of our property. We are so glad to read that we were able to provide you with a spacious, clean, and organized room. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from Kansas City

St. Louis - Airport

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Chantelle took such good care of us and made sure we had everything we needed. She knows what we need even before we ask.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Just a get away.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast could have been better but otherwise it was okay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

What a dump!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
They are trying to make superficial upgrades but paint cannot hide neglect! The room walls were dirty and the bed was lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yolanda Wilson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, FL

Good service/rooms need some work

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Great service from the front desk. The rooms are showing their age and could use a facelift.