Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel but poor service

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Poor service - long wait to check in , tjhen further wait to get cooking utensils etc But only because one hotel staff was available for multiple duties. Poor girl!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry for the delay you experienced at check-in. In response to your feedback, I am reviewing our staffing levels to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Preston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clearly my room had BEDBUGS and I will never stat at an Exstended Stay again!
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL from DES MOINES

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
THE STAY WAS GOOD BUT THE ROOM HAD A WEIRD SMELL TO IT, NOT SURE WHAT IT WAS THOUGH.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know about the cleanliness issues you experienced. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with an enjoyable stay overall. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest Washington state

nice hotel WITH KITCHEN!! nearby to Mother

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: the kitchen facilities!!
Cons: I reported the toilet running (wasting water and noisy for me). It was 'attended to', but is still running
Location: close to hwy interchange, close to airport, close to Mother's nursing home for my visit
just what I needed for emergency family visit while away from home
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our fully equipped kitchens. I’m glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice and peaceful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that your stay was very nice and peaceful. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Minnesota

No frills, but friendly staff

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff here was extremely helpful and friendly! The hotel appears to have gone through a new paint job and some upgrades and our room was very clean. The bedding was thin and not very warm; glad we brought our own blankets, because the thin yellow foam like blanket was not appealing. I'm used to the main door to a hotel room being heavy and robust; the door to our room here was very light/hollow and didn't feel quite tough enough to make us feel safe or reduce any hallway noise.
5 out of 5
by dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels