Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Had reservations for ADA room with 2 Queen beds, didn't get a ADA room, didn't even get the 2 Queen beds and the hotel was book...so I had to take the room with 1 Queen bed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Inexpensive reprieve from flooding

Posted May 8, 2017
Impressed with cleanliness, staff. Need elevator Praying for woman ahead of me at check-in with 3 children, one on chemotherapy and a new baby
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Charan, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Westport - Craig Road. We are glad to know you not only you loved our clean property but also liked the courteous staff. We value your observation and hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood, co

Hotel was great. EXCEPT one thing

Posted Jan 29, 2017
They Never Fixed the tv in our room. It was a very snowy picture
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Weather was amazing. Hotel room amenities outstanding
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you had a clean, convenient stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ia

Respectful franchise but neglected

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Carpet soiled. Toilet wobbly. Room smelled moldy and triggered my asthma. Entire floor had horrible odor. No deep cleaning done here. Shame on them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect place to stop and stay, for a night or week, fantastic place. 5 stars!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is good to know our stay was perfect. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.