Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Had reservations for ADA room with 2 Queen beds, didn't get a ADA room, didn't even get the 2 Queen beds and the hotel was book...so I had to take the room with 1 Queen bed .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Our goal is to go the extra mile to satisfy the requests of our guests. So we truly regret not being able to find a room that met your needs. At times we have guests stay over unexpectedly which causes an impact to our arriving guests, which is the case this time. We are sorry this had such a negative impact on your overall stay with us. We invite you to stay with us again so we can regain your confidence in our brand and you have a positive lasting impression of our hotel. Thank you for your feedback. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Inexpensive reprieve from flooding

Posted May 8, 2017
Impressed with cleanliness, staff. Need elevator Praying for woman ahead of me at check-in with 3 children, one on chemotherapy and a new baby
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Charan, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Westport - Craig Road. We are glad to know you not only you loved our clean property but also liked the courteous staff. We value your observation and hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
Great experience! Staff was friendly..and helpful. Would love to go again.
1 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Worst service ever when booking thsee rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel staff rude upon arrival and gave not eye contact. Dingy towels and covers. I expected more from this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood, co

Hotel was great. EXCEPT one thing

Posted Jan 29, 2017
They Never Fixed the tv in our room. It was a very snowy picture
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Weather was amazing. Hotel room amenities outstanding
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you had a clean, convenient stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.