Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty & bad location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
My room I booked online wasn't available, ended up with 2 twin beds. Both beds sheets were dirty and stained-disgusting. I ended up using my own personal blankets to cover the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. We obviously failed to provide our customary attention to detail in preparing your room before your arrival, and I sincerely apologize for the oversight. Please know we are committed to providing the highest level of service and quality for every guest, and I hope we have the future opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Packer Land Wi

Nice looking outside not real clean on the inside

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location and Price
Cons: Clean the rooms better.
We had 4 rooms for 4 nights for a guys golf trip and we were very disappointed in the cleanliness of the rooms. Yes, Even us guys thought it was gross. The outside of the hotel looks very presentable and clean. The inside was a different story. The rooms were freshened up very recently but they were not cleaned. The refrig is very old and dirty but seamed to keep our beer cold. Location is good as it is close to the Westport Plaza and many restaurants. I think we will be looking for a new hotel to stay at for future golf trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel convenient location.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel was 12 miles from the airport, which was great. An HVAC crew was cleaning all the units...very nice. Pillows are bad, room was clean. No problems during my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed our convenient location near the airport and the cleanliness of your room, but please accept our apologies that your pillows were not up to par with the rest of your stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Economical accommodations convenient location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Easy to book reservation, easy to find, clean standard accommodations, kitchen with fridge/freezer, microwave, stove working. Two light bulbs were out. Room, bathroom & kitchen were all clean. Towels were more than adequate. Non-smoking room smelled clean & fresh. TV was OK. Hanging space adequate. Hotel grounds were clean & well-maintained. Staff was friendly & helpful. GREAT VALUE, will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 26, 2017
What I hoped it would be and more Pleasant surprise
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you had an excellent stay at our hotel and that it was just to your liking. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey, check out time

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Door to outside not well insulated and therefore noisey. Maid came early, before checkout time, and waited outside of the door for 15 minutes for checkout
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland Heights. West Port

Booked for a queen but Twin Beds

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Not favored
2 out of 5
by Jermaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Convenient and easy access to work.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Great place that works for me. It would be nice to have a more comfortable mattress though. The staff is very nice and professional.
5 out of 5
by Darren

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Will chose again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you would stay at our hotel again based on how well your stay was. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!