Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Cons: Customer service and cleanliness.
Location: Location was perfect.
The bathroom sink and shower were dirty. It was trash on the floor and the desk clerk was gone when I got there. I had to wait 15 minutes and she didn't apologize when she did finally return.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern

HOOTER

Posted Feb 3, 2017
My stay was excellent, i only had one problem n tht was my nabor he keap beating on tha wall complaining about my TV in my music said he was trying to sleep in the daytime around 2 p.m. I wasn't hearing that because I was a sleepy and it was my birthday but the music was not loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The experience at the hotel was great. I really enjoyed my night there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is pleasing to read you enjoyed your overall stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prefect

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything was excellent. The staff was real friendly and helpful with my check-in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know our staff was helpful. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Comfortable and casual with awesome staff.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Have had multiple stays at this location. It's a no frills place but its clean and the staff here are always friendly and very accommoding! Would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were well accommodated during multiple stays with us. Also your comments on our cleanliness and friendly staff is much appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceptive advertising

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Did not like it at all
Cons: Complete overhaul may rescue this business
Location: Good location, bad motel.
No breakfast as advertised in Expedia, very slow internet, leaking tap, horrible smell in the empty fridge, which is terribly noisy. Staff not willing to help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Put me in occupied room!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
They put me into an occupied room which was not good when I opened the door! Then the next night when I tried to get into my room the key did not work. The girl forgot to switch me to the new room showing my current room still open. Red Rood Inn is a better choice for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to work

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
The first room they gave me smelled like a dirty ashtray but they quickly changed rooms for me. It was comfortable but lacking in the clean department. I've learned to take my own cleaning supplies and clean before unpacking. The bed was more firm than I like but I slept fine. Someone burned something in another room causing the fire alarms and evacuation but the fire dept came and it was cleared quickly. Other than that it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: good coffee and coco in the morning
Cons: add more to breakfast
Location: convenient location
nice hotel, good bed ,comfortable,accommodating staff, quiet heating system
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed your room accommodations, our friendly staff, and the hot coffee in the morning. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

100th0

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good for price
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is good to know our affordable price was beneficial during your stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.