Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Put me in occupied room!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
They put me into an occupied room which was not good when I opened the door! Then the next night when I tried to get into my room the key did not work. The girl forgot to switch me to the new room showing my current room still open. Red Rood Inn is a better choice for the same price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: good coffee and coco in the morning
Cons: add more to breakfast
Location: convenient location
nice hotel, good bed ,comfortable,accommodating staff, quiet heating system
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, United States of America

Good location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location was good as was the customer service and the room was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read our positive comments about our customer service and location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just plain ol dirty

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Blood on bathroom sink and food stains sheets in the first room second room the cig smell choked out my family horrible stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Poor hotel with no towels change, no coffee at the room, no pool, basically it's just a room that's all, also they didn't provide room cleaning service until you hold the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very unclean and the bathroom didn't have toilet paper!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Disgusting

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Burning the place down
Location: Hooters.
Worst lodging experience in my 46 years. Room was filthy: Floors not vacuumed, bugs on the floor (alive and dead), toenails; dried food on kitchenette cabinets, curtain rod busted and hanging off wall; one outlet that worked and had a lamp plugged in; lamp had a bulb burned out; bathroom counter was dirty (but had clean towels). I cannot believe this is acceptable to people. I was stuck in this experience due to a last-minute business trip and the ENTIRE city was booked. Will leave St. Louis next time if this is my only option.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Barely passable.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty kitchen, room smelled awful, not a single dish in the kitchen. Had to request everything. Continental breakfast was coffee and granola bars. And they didn't even have regular half and half. Only vanilla creamer. Staff was just shy of rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels