Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Room had everything we needed for a 1 night stay. It was fairly centrally located with everywhere we needed to go in STL which was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The first room they gave us appear that either someone was still staying in it or just had not been clean after someone checked out. We went back down to the office and told them and they put us in another room. The second room didn't seem to get a good vacuuming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Smelly hotel room

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: Make sure the rooms don't have obscene smell and appliances don't rattle. Replace dented appliances.
First off, I reached the hotel location just past midnight but could not see the hotel. When I called the hotel, and told the receptionist where I was and needed assistance, she told me that she doesn't know as she was new to the area. After persisting that she needs to tell me how to get to the hotel, she came back saying it was right behind the QT gas station! The room had such a terrible smell. Not sure if it was from cooking or from any chemical used for lamination. I went and bought Febrez assuming it will go away. The fridge was like a parked highway truck. Because of the vibration, its door was constantly opened and I had to put a chair against the door so that it won't open and the fridge won't run for a longer time. I initially planned to stay for the whole week, but cancelled my reservation and moved to a different hotel. The staff during the morning shift seemed to be ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Cons: Customer service and cleanliness.
Location: Location was perfect.
The bathroom sink and shower were dirty. It was trash on the floor and the desk clerk was gone when I got there. I had to wait 15 minutes and she didn't apologize when she did finally return.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern

HOOTER

Posted Feb 3, 2017
My stay was excellent, i only had one problem n tht was my nabor he keap beating on tha wall complaining about my TV in my music said he was trying to sleep in the daytime around 2 p.m. I wasn't hearing that because I was a sleepy and it was my birthday but the music was not loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The experience at the hotel was great. I really enjoyed my night there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is pleasing to read you enjoyed your overall stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prefect

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything was excellent. The staff was real friendly and helpful with my check-in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know our staff was helpful. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Much improved!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and comfortable with extremely nice staff. Fast check in too! Met the maintenance man Antonio. He was beyond nice and very helpful. It has improved a lot since I stayed last. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
my 2nd time staying. the bed is comfortable and it has modern decor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see your bed was comfortable to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Close to work

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Comfortable room but the housekeeping could use some help