Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Nice St Charles hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Most pleasant and efficient staff I have ever encountered. Very quiet, clean and comfortable. Our air conditioner did not work very well. Staff brought up a fan which helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Conveniently located and clean. Hotel staff were exceptionally courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Tub appeared dirty but everything else was great. Workout room needs an update. It's very basic.
4 out of 5
by Amie

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The pull up valet driveway for checking in is super tiny - could not get my car through the turn in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, it was a good stay. My only complaint was that sound carried throughout the hallways too much.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good experience at check in but that's where it ended. The staff was not friendly going forward. The room was clean but was very small and outdated. The bed was very uncomfortable and it was hard to sleep. The breakfast area was small and the selection was not great. What they did have wasn't being refilled. It was a nice Valentine's Day weekend getaway and I would come back to the area again but I definitely wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. It was very convenient to restaurants and the office.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Still have construction in the area that makes getting to the hotel a bit difficult, but once here it was great.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Friendly,Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was clean and neat and the staff was friendly and helpful.