Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great relaxing stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great room! Clean, spacious, quiet, and super comfortable king sized bed! Breakfast was good with a very friendly and hospitable hostess. Friendly, attentive staff. The only downside was getting to the hotel from the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your feedback and your wonderful comments and 5 out of 5 review! Your satisfaction means the world to us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will come back and stay with us again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jan 16, 2017
King bed and room was clean and spacious. Only complaint is no cafe on site or real close
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Kelly Galloway, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us! It means so much to us that you enjoyed your stay! Hoping to have you back with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
our stay here was great, kind staff, clean, comfortable. would recommend this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your 5 out of 5 star review! Your satisfaction and comments mean the world to us! We certainly hope that you can come back and stay with us again, very soon! Merry Christmas, Kelly Galloway General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay even though it was just for one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad to h ear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Your opinion means a lot to us. We certainly hope that you can come back and stay with us again, maybe longer next time! Merry Christmas, Kelly Galloway General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We didn't what to leave!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this Fairfield and didn't want to leave. We stayed in the Executive King, it was very spacious and very clean with a large flat screen TV, free Wi-Fi, sofa couch, coffee, fridge, microwave....etc. EVERYTHING was clean and up to date. The bed was sooo comfortable! The indoor pool is small but was clean and did the trick, kept my 8 yr old busy all morning. The breakfast was good. Cereal, waffles, bagels, muffins, eggs, sausage, fruit and more...we were full after eating! We did have one issue with some loud and drunk guests running through the halls at 4 am but a call to the front desk took care of the problem immediately. The staff was friendly and even recommended a good restaurant for lunch as we were leaving. We will definitely stay at a Fairfield again. The price was more than reasonable for what we got.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, THANK YOU SO MUCH for your rave review of our hotel! You're comments as well as the fact that you all enjoyed yourselves so much just mean the world to us here at the Fairfield Inn Hotel! We want our guests to have a positive experience with a clean and comfortable room and excellent customer service whenever you're here with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we absolutely hope that you get to come back and stay with us again, very soon!! Sincerely, Kelly Galloway General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your rating.....I would love to hear about your experience and learn as to why you rated us a 3 out of 5 stars. Please feel free to contact us directly or email me at the below email address! Thank you for staying with us!!! Sincerely, Kelly Galloway General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 4 out of 5 star rating! Hoping you enjoyed your stay with us and will come back and visit us again in the future!! Sincerely, Kelly Galloway General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 out of 5 star rating! Your reviews and feedback mean so much to us! Hoping that you enjoyed your stay so much with us that you come back and visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing bad to say at all – great night sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, THANK YOU! Your comments mean the world to us! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and stay with us again! Sincerely, Kelly Galloway General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

End of the trail.

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
After driving for 15 hours it was a WOW experience checking in. The clerk was helpful and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued traveler, Thank you, Very much, for your awesome comments! That means so much to us and I am so glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable! I'm certain you needed it after that long of a drive! Hoping to have you back with us again in the future!!! Sincerely, Kelly Galloway General Manager