Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable Lots of hot water with good pressure
Cons: -We had little flying gnats in the bathroom. Nothing dangerous, just not nice. -Coffee and danish in lobby was non-existent for the most part.
We booked 2 rooms for 4 nights. Good and bad. Room101- King size bed. Newer flat panel TV. Seemed like newer paint and carpet. Nicer room. (sister stayed in here, so didn't experience a lot) Room102- King size bed. Old TV*. Old stained carpet. Big jaccuzi tub(but doesn't work) *Had to get a remote the next day from the front office after I was asked to double check the room. Never found a remote, but found an old cigarette and enough dust bunnies to choke a horse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

One of worst ever

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete remodel and cleaning
Everything was dirty!! Carpet was old, dirty and soiled, mold on bathroom wall by shower, would not even touch the air conditioner due to filth, same with the phone, outlets covered in dirty prints and dust, two full size refrigerators in the room (one broken), dirt or ashes in corner of nightstand drawer, even lampshades had dirt and stains, bugs, top of nightstand and table did not even look like they had been wiped down recently, bathroom sink disgusting, no coffeepot (was suppose to have one), chair in room was old and had no cushion left in the seat and location itself seemed unsafe. Did not stay, went down road to different hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Not great

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
When booked said breakfast went down first day got cold coffee and a 50c bun which was from Walmart, so never went down again. The room was big with a big bed we were comfortable, the wifi was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Carpet was badly stained ,roaches and other bugs inside rooms
1 out of 5
by Søren

Fint men uden morgenmad

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ingen morgenmad. Snakkede med nogen der ofte bor der. Og der er IKKE morgenmad på stedet. På trods af at hotel.com skriver det. Ikke engang kaffe.
4 out of 5
by kimberly from Kankakee

Good deal for the money

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and pretty clean. carpet could use a cleaning but the bed linens were white and clean. the bathroom was clean. Had a full size refrigerator, microwave and hairdryer. Missed the coffee pot but there was coffee in check in area. I had no problems checking in or with the room. the price was perfect for a night stay. I say go for it. Just is a little older but clean.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and clean. Bed very comfortable. Everything was nice except that when I booked the room on the internet one of the reasons I book this hotel was because they said they had free continental breakfast. Upon check-in I asked when the breakfast started and was told they didn't have a breakfast but served coffee and doughnuts. So I went to get coffee and donuts the next morning and there wasn't any coffee or doughnuts. I asked about it and they told me they made 1 pot of coffee and didn't have doughnuts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good internet
Cons: Prohibit smoking outside of rooms by building, fix light in the lobby.
Not as easy to find as they sounded. Nice room with sitting area slightly separated from bed. While my room was non-smoking, I could smell the smoke from other rooms and those smoking outside. The internet worked well. Checkin was fast, although they should fix the light in the lobby over the desk.
1 out of 5
by Freddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels