Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here!

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Looks like a place that's closing down! I've never walked out of a room before refusing to stay in it until this day! Disgustingly dirty room. They did switch me to a different room, but only stayed because it was 1am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Do not!!!! The area was bad, I was approached by a drunk at my vehicle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A whole lot nicer than it seems at first glance

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
From the outside you would never have an inkling that this hotel is very nice on the inside. The first two times I had the same room which was very spacious & pleasant, this time I was downstairs, a little smaller but still nice big refrigerator. If anything, the bathroom could use some updating but I found it very pleasant. Next door is a gas station for convenience and I felt save every time I've been here & hopefully I'll come back through again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible from the first time that I walk into the room and also I had checked out one day early because the service was horrible there was no breakfast accommodation no clean towels and there was no room service so it was terrible from the beginning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable Lots of hot water with good pressure
Cons: -We had little flying gnats in the bathroom. Nothing dangerous, just not nice. -Coffee and danish in lobby was non-existent for the most part.
We booked 2 rooms for 4 nights. Good and bad. Room101- King size bed. Newer flat panel TV. Seemed like newer paint and carpet. Nicer room. (sister stayed in here, so didn't experience a lot) Room102- King size bed. Old TV*. Old stained carpet. Big jaccuzi tub(but doesn't work) *Had to get a remote the next day from the front office after I was asked to double check the room. Never found a remote, but found an old cigarette and enough dust bunnies to choke a horse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clead

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great but breakfast was sketchy. Honey bun or chocolate chip muffin were the only choices
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

One of worst ever

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete remodel and cleaning
Everything was dirty!! Carpet was old, dirty and soiled, mold on bathroom wall by shower, would not even touch the air conditioner due to filth, same with the phone, outlets covered in dirty prints and dust, two full size refrigerators in the room (one broken), dirt or ashes in corner of nightstand drawer, even lampshades had dirt and stains, bugs, top of nightstand and table did not even look like they had been wiped down recently, bathroom sink disgusting, no coffeepot (was suppose to have one), chair in room was old and had no cushion left in the seat and location itself seemed unsafe. Did not stay, went down road to different hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
For $45 this hotel met all of my expectations. Clean room, excellent WiFi. Hotel was close to Cahokia Mounds historic site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels