Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Malinda Youngblood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay, the room a had felt just like a home away from home !! I was 900 miles from home & stayed 4 nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: The price was right!
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location for everything.
It was okay, nothing to write home about. This hotel is not family oriented.
2 out of 5
by Brother Alex

One of the lowest quality hotels we have stayed in.

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is really outdated. In our room we had an old entertainment cabinet, but it was empty and old school. there was an old TV that was mounted on the wall. We stayed 3 nights, our room was never cleaned and we did not receive clean towels or more soap, shampoo or toilet paper the whole time. Strange. Room was non smoking, but people were smoking on stairs right outside our door, so all the smoke came in the room anyway. If you need to spend a night it is ok, but it is not somewhere i would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LI from 北京

一般

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
一般, 卫生条件稍差
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay wisconsin

St Louis vacation

Posted Aug 22, 2015
When we arrived at the motel, it looked kind of shabby, but we figured it would do. When we walked into our room, it was like we were at entirely different motel. It was awesome. We had a full size fridge, enough room to sleep 8 and there was only 3 I. Our group. It was convenient to everywhere we wanted to go and the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good for the money- lovely family running it

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Huge room with 2 sofas, a king size bed and also a kitchen. The furniture was outdated but was fine for the money paid. Bed was comfortable. A lovely man was on reception who made us feel welcome. Only thing that could be improved was the fact that we arrived at 10pm and the AC hadn't been on in who knows how long so the room was very hot and took a while to cool down (mainly due to the huge size of the space). I could detect a faint smell of smoke on towels too but overall was a good stay. Would stay here again when on a budget and in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Refrigerator wasn't even turned on. Toilet wouldn't work and when I went to tell the man at the front desk he told me to turn on the toilet with the valve. Didn't work, so it just ran all night and wouldn't flush. The place just looked really rundown and sketchy. The front desk had a big window in front of it with a tiny hole at the bottom (like in banks or dangerous neighborhoods). The room itself was not clean. Pillows and sheets had stains. Overall, a terrible experience. Complimentary continental breakfast was offered but we didn't even feel comfortable eating food there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely nice, the room was very comfortable and clean. I was really excited to have a full refrigerator and a stove top. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis from Miami Florida

Loved my stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was just off the highway but quiet. The convenience store /gas station kept the coffee hot and the donuts fresh. A special THANK YOU to the family running the hotel. They really do their best to make each person confortable. All you have to do is ask!