Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel is very nice & well kept. I did not like that they only have a breakfast buffet, which was $9. It would be nice if they had a small menu of items to choose from. If you only want a bagel for breakfast you have to either pay $9 or leave the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was a little discouraged of the cleanliness of the restroom. Stuff was on side of toilet. Very germy. Overall staff was super nice and friendly but just for the price you pay rooms could have looked better and cleaner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked into the room there were no sheets on the bed. The front desk contacted maintenance and after a few tries the gentleman got the correct size linens and made the bed. They also needed to be reminded that we purchased the breakfast option.
4 out of 5
by Phyllis from Memphis

Good with the quite time that I needed. Beds great

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Close to family. They had to call someone to make my eggs over easy. I could hear the conversation from my table. Eggs were good after I got them.
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very good place to stay
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Texas

Great Stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. The only complaint would be the sour towel smell when we walked into our room. The staff was very friendly and room was big. I loved the comfy bed.
3 out of 5
by Stacy R from Woodbury, MN

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mold in bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shower needs some attention

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
A quick fix on the shower meant that it didn't engage entirely. If you like to shower in five inches of water, this is the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
My experience was wonderful kudos to our desk clerks Joaquin Rushing and Kristie they were wonderful.