Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You will not be disappointed!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
I was on business and this is a wonderful hotel! Irene who works at the hotel is amazing!!!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The stay was quite and comfortable - I will be ONLY staying at the Four Season when I visit St. Louis in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel next to Laclede's Landing

Posted Jul 5, 2015
From the moment we pulled up to the door, the staff was warm, welcoming and helpful. By the end of our first day, they knew our name and our preferences. Vivian, at the pool, greeted us by name and was enjoyable to talk to. The pool has a nice view of downtown and the Arch. the Arch grounds are under construction, so that view wasn't beautiful, but will be when finished. The room was large and very clean and if something extra was needed, it was only a phone call away. Each time we used the valet service, they offered us bottled water, for the drive, and offered directions. This hotel is definitely worth the expense.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by General from Peoria

Worth Every Star.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Other than the condescending attitude of the one front desk clerk, this trip was fantastic. Great room, great food, great bar, terrific room service, a delightful spa experience, great views. The bathroom itself is an experience. I left my phone charger in the car and concierge went and bought an android charger up to the restaurant where I was eating because everyone else working there only had Apple I-Phone chargers. I made this monthly excursion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by General from Peoria

Five Star For Sure.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
This is every bit a Five-star hotel. If the do anything or make any mistake they go out of their way to accommodate you and make you feel special and important. Love the collaboration between hotel, restaurants and spa. Can't beat the rooms for comfort. Really love the deep bath tub and built in tv in the bathroom mirror.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Roselle

Above and beyond!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was above and beyond what I expected! From the minute we got out of our car it was luxurious! Staff, hotel, room everything was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Connecticut

Great hotel in SL

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, service, kitchen. Location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlie from St. Louis

Beautiful and great hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
All I really have to say about this hotel was it was awesome down to everything to the food to the employes they treat my wife and I really well even though we stayed there one night! P.S. I am not just saying this because I live in St. Louis I am in the industry!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels