Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl

Excellent hotel with great view!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Everything was wonderful. Will definitely be staying with you all again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice downtown hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very best in facilities and room comfort/cleanliness. Have stayed here before and the room/staff is always the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Alper Oztok, Hotel Management
Dear STL VISITOR, Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel during your visit in St. Louis and for sharing with other travelers your kind opinion about our hotel and our staff. It will be a pleasure to host you again in future. Warm Regards, Alper Oztok, General Manger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that connects to the casino

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel was really nice and liked the fact that it connects to the casino. It also has a really good restaurant on the 8th Floor called Cielo and nice view as well from the restaurant and the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by ALper, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that had a pleasant stay at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis and enjoyed Cielo. We look forward to having you back! Kind Regards, Alper Oztok, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Best motel in the St. Louis area!! Great service, beds are comfortable, smells amazing, and great location!! We will definitely return! We've stayed a couple other times and everytime, it's been perfect!! Breakfast is also great!!! Would highly recommned!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Alper Oztok, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful experience and that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again! Kind Regards, Alper Oztok, GM
3 out of 5
by roniece

not all it seems

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
for a 5 star hotel it could of had better guest thoughts for views food etc... overall a great stay but to pricey for what you get.
5 out of 5
by Lene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very large rooms, beautiful finishes! Hotel staff attentive and professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Alper, Hotel Management
Dear Jae, Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel during your visit in St. Louis and for sharing with other travelers your kind opinion about our hotel and our staff. It will be a pleasure to host you again in future. Warm Regards, Alper Oztok, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Love this hotel!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The locations was excellent. It was connected to the casino, so that was nice. It was walking distance to LaClede's Landing, but too cold that night
Have nothing to complain. Everything was great from the check-in to check-out. The room in the morning was so quiet, didn't hear the housekeeping staff at all which we really appreciate! The bar staff was so friendly, we had such a great time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Alper Oztok, Hotel Management
Dear Karan, Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel during your visit in St. Louis and for sharing with other travelers your kind opinion about our hotel and our staff. It will be a pleasure to host you again in future. Alper Oztok, General Manager