Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl

Excellent hotel with great view!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Everything was wonderful. Will definitely be staying with you all again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice downtown hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very best in facilities and room comfort/cleanliness. Have stayed here before and the room/staff is always the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that connects to the casino

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel was really nice and liked the fact that it connects to the casino. It also has a really good restaurant on the 8th Floor called Cielo and nice view as well from the restaurant and the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Best motel in the St. Louis area!! Great service, beds are comfortable, smells amazing, and great location!! We will definitely return! We've stayed a couple other times and everytime, it's been perfect!! Breakfast is also great!!! Would highly recommned!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Alper Oztok, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful experience and that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again! Kind Regards, Alper Oztok, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very large rooms, beautiful finishes! Hotel staff attentive and professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Alper, Hotel Management
Dear Jae, Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel during your visit in St. Louis and for sharing with other travelers your kind opinion about our hotel and our staff. It will be a pleasure to host you again in future. Warm Regards, Alper Oztok, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Beautiful, but next to casino and budget motel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Beds and bathroom. Views were nice too, even if they were industrial.
Cons: Better soundproofing?
Location: There are probably a few hotels which are better located to downtown St. Louis, but not sure there is much to do there anyway.
Really a beautiful hotel, but across from an America's Best Value motel and overlooking industrial view. Beds were amazing, bathroom very large and luxurious. Service was generally very good. Layout of the hotel was a bit confusing -- rooms were above 8th floor, so need to take two elevators, one to 8th floor lobby, then another one to the rooms. It is next to the highway, so we could hear road noise throughout our stay, but not loud enough to prevent a good sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Alper, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. The reason that we have two sets of elevators, is that our Restaurant as well as our banquet space is open to non-hotel guests. To ensure our guests privacy, the 2nd bank of guest elevators requires a room key to go to the guest room levels. This is to ensure that no one other than hotel guests have access to the guest room floors. Thank you again for taking the time to share your review of our hotel and we do hope to have you back again in the future! Alper Oztok, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient located.Safe&secure.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay at the Four Seasons hotel was amazing! Now I know this hotel is located in Istanbul makes stay more amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Stars for the 4 Seasons

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wow...is the only thing I can say. Room was amazing and so was the view. Kinda of a run around for checking and parking but that's it. Casino is alright but the hotel was Great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel during your visit in St. Louis and for sharing with other travelers your kind opinion about our hotel. I understand parking can be a little confusing when using the Casino parking garage. We appreciate that feedback and will look into better signage. It will be a pleasure to host you again in future. Alper Oztok, General Maqnager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels