Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Four Seasons

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Infinity pools, restaurant food
Location: Gateway Arch, walking distance
Highly recommend for a luxurious stay! Awesome infinity pools and in walking distance to the arch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl

Excellent hotel with great view!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Everything was wonderful. Will definitely be staying with you all again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice downtown hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very best in facilities and room comfort/cleanliness. Have stayed here before and the room/staff is always the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Alper Oztok, Hotel Management
Dear STL VISITOR, Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel during your visit in St. Louis and for sharing with other travelers your kind opinion about our hotel and our staff. It will be a pleasure to host you again in future. Warm Regards, Alper Oztok, General Manger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that connects to the casino

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel was really nice and liked the fact that it connects to the casino. It also has a really good restaurant on the 8th Floor called Cielo and nice view as well from the restaurant and the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by ALper, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that had a pleasant stay at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis and enjoyed Cielo. We look forward to having you back! Kind Regards, Alper Oztok, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Best motel in the St. Louis area!! Great service, beds are comfortable, smells amazing, and great location!! We will definitely return! We've stayed a couple other times and everytime, it's been perfect!! Breakfast is also great!!! Would highly recommned!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Alper Oztok, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful experience and that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again! Kind Regards, Alper Oztok, GM
5 out of 5
by MOYOSOLA AKANDE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Luxurious oasis in the middle of Downtown St Louis

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
While visiting the Midwest for the holidays with my wife, we were able to leave our 8 month old with the inlaws and have a night to ourselves for once. We both travel often for business and are no strangers to luxurious hotels and accommodations. We're quite accustomed to it now. We're also no strangers to 4 seasons and have stayed at many of their properties throughout the world. I have to say though that this particular location was one of the cleanest, spotless, most organized and comfortable feeling hotels we've stayed at yet. The staff were all overly helpful and friendly. Not the "fake" I have to be friendly attitude either. Genuinely nice people. The service from concierge, valet, front desk and room service was top notch. We will definitely be staying there again when we come out to visit next. Well done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Alper, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, We are very happy to read that you were impressed Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis! Your compliments are greatly appreciated. We work diligently to offer the best service and a great stay for each and every guest. It is nice to know when we have succeeded in this. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write a wonderful review. We look forward to your return. Alper Oztok, General Manager
3 out of 5
by roniece

not all it seems

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
for a 5 star hotel it could of had better guest thoughts for views food etc... overall a great stay but to pricey for what you get.
5 out of 5
by Lene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very large rooms, beautiful finishes! Hotel staff attentive and professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Alper, Hotel Management
Dear Jae, Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel during your visit in St. Louis and for sharing with other travelers your kind opinion about our hotel and our staff. It will be a pleasure to host you again in future. Warm Regards, Alper Oztok, General Manager