Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Nice clean place

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Nice breakfast and coffee in the Lobby. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would certainly stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very clean, very helpful, courteous staff. Good breakfast, loved the ice water, all day coffee bar and mid day milk and cookies Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Had decent breakfast and to-go bags in the morning. Had a suite and room was big! East access to highway and attractions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Prairie, WI

Nice hotel. Helpful staff.

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. Our room was very spacious with a king size bed and large TV. Very close to the Science Center and Zoo. Shortly after we checked in, there was a technical issue with our door lock. The staff was very speedy in fixing the problem. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No hot tub

Posted May 2, 2017
This hotel was great, got breakfast in the morning, coffee whenever I wanted it, cozy and very clean rooms. Staff was excellent. BUT the website showed a hot tub and that is literally the only reason I chose this hotel over others was it was the cheapest with an indoor hot tub. Since it wa storming so much this weekend we decided to stay in and enjoy the hot tub. We got down there to the pool, very loud screaming children in the pool(obviously that's not the hotels fault) we turn the corner to find absolutely not hot tub. Front desk said the hot tub had been filled in!!! Extremely upset about that. They need to update their pictures when they do a major renovation like that.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Family zoo trip

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel very clean in a great area nice heated indoor pool very close to the zoo. Would recommend this hotel and would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great. Staff very friendly, hotel was clean and in a very convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
by Tyler

Wonderful Experience

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Great location; clean and spacious room! Loved the free wifi, parking and breakfast. Also thanks to Kelsey (front desk) for helping us get an early check in!
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Perfect night

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was super close to everything we did (zoo, city museum, dining). Room was luxurious and comfortable. We didn't feel crowded like we did other nights in other hotels. Room was quiet and beds comfy -- great night's sleep. Breakfast was delicious with several hot and cold options. Attendant was very accommodating to our needs. We would definitely stay here again!