Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, United States of America

Next to interstate. Near zoo.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great place to stay! Clean room, comfortable bed. Good food. Nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel with all the right amenities

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Fast check in, everything was clean, included breakfast was better than most, and staff was helpful and friendly. The location is easy to find, right off the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds comfy pillows too soft

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The pillows were too soft. We asked for more and we're brought right to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location, nice hotel and clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Decent breakfast, good atmosphere, enough parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean room. Easy to get to.
Location: 2 minutes driving to zoo. Crossing street from Forest Park. Few options to eat nearby. We recommend Pat Conolly Tavern a few blocks (Oakland and Tamm)
Nice hotel near mayor attractions (zoo, museums). Spacious clean rooms. Plenty of parking no charge. Some food nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Good hotel close to Interstate 64

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We have stayed at this Hampton Inn now for the third time, since we have extended family now living in this area. We we were not disappointed with the ease of check in, cleanliness of the room, and easy parking. We plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLW

Nice hotel close to STL Zoo and Downtown

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Best hotel ever. Good breakfast and very nice employees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
In town for meetings, hotel was easy to get to without a lot of traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dickson, TN

Great stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night to get an early start to the zoo. We had a late check in (around 10pm) and the staff was amazing. They were engaging with my daughter (7yrs) and very friendly. The room was great, clean, comfortable beds, clean bathroom. We were right across from the breakfast area, which was hot and delicious. So many options.