Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Everything was Great

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. Especially the cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

An overnight trip

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: location, location, location
Very convenient to both the rental car facilities, the airport, and I70. Room was comfortable and pretty much what you expect staying at a Hampton Inn. Parking is pretty tight and you need a code to get into the hotel parking lot so you need to check in first.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and cozy hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location and very kind hotel staff.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel E from USA

Great way to go if you have an early flight out

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything you need the night before and the morning of a flight out. Shuttle to airport with secure parking is great. One less thing to deal with the morning of a flight. More than enough variety for everyone to find a way to get their belly full before leaving and not dealing with it at the airport. Definitely will use this hotel again for future travel plans.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina from Chester, il

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The airport shuttle was great! I went over at midnight to meet my sisters and we came back at one. Very accommodating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel: from a mom and her two little boys

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was traveling with my two little boys to visit a dear friend and her family. We got in late and stayed at the Hampton Inn St. Louis near the airport at the end of a long travel day. The shuttle from the airport was very convenient. All of the staff were so kind and helpful--and they made sure the pack-n-play was set up for my littlest to go to sleep as soon as possible. The breakfast was great and easy with both kids and the shuttle took us straight to the rental car place just down the road. It was very clean, quiet, comfortable, convenient, and the staff was top notch. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by leland d. from lebanon mo

Excellent option for STL airport location

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
one night for early am flight- good location, friendly, efficient staff, convenient shuttle- very good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels