Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Front desk attendant was friendly & helpful on check in. Room was comfortable. Shuttle service to the airport was on time and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: convience
no surprises--it was as expected--possitive for Hampton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWSOME PLACE

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The clean rooms. The professional staff. The shuttle service.
Cons: The only thing that would have made it better for me would have been room service so I could have relaxed in my room for the night.
Location: The only place I visited in St. Louis was Kreis, a steak house 535 S. Lindbergh, St. Louis, MO. The food and service was beyond my expectation.
The check in was very quick. The hotel staff was more than friendly and courteous. The shuttle to the air port running 24 hours is great especially for those people who like to fly out early. The breakfast snacks starting at 4am is a big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Close to Airport

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Great convenient hotel close to airport with frequent shuttle service. Free breakfast buffet, free WiFi, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little gem of a hotel!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Staff really friendly, props to joanna front desk. You are awesome!!
Updated property everything is new and very conveniently located off of 70 and Airport. Plenty of parking available rooms are really clean and newly remodeled you are getting a four star stay for the price of 2 1/2 star highly recommended . Morning breakfast Is complimentary. What else can you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: it was close to the airport
Cons: the breaksfast
Location: the interstate was close by which made travel very convienent
Stayed at this facility for business and pleasure. We were gone most of the day, when we return the air was blowing and we could not shut it off. We were too tired to call the desk. Now that I think about it we should have called, we all returned home with the sniffles and runny noses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very accommodating for our trip! We spent one night and had a great experience. The hotel staff was very friendly & helpful, good sized rooms & king size bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the air port.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
The bed was a little hard but other than that it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Nice hotel, but not much for nearby food and drink

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was convenient for the airport.