Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great hotel!! We flew out and they took great care of us.
5 out of 5
by Gayle

Wonderful

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great room. My friends and I were very pleased. It was immaculate. Breakfast was very good with a great selection.
2 out of 5
by Michelle

Nice hotel, but.......

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself is beautiful, and comfortable.....HOWEVER the front desk lady that checked us in was the rudest lady I have met in a long time. She put me in a really bad mood and set the mood for my trip. I will even be contacting corporate on her behavior. Totally rude....I won't be back
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, all the employes are so nice and it has a really good service, but its far from downtown
4 out of 5
by Gina

Hampton Inns don't disappoint

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we like Hamptons very well and this one was no exception. The only suggestion I would make is that you need to have meat Alternatives besides pork available for breakfast. Turkey bacon turkey sausage beef bacon Etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, Indiana

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My sister, her three children, and myself stayed in the hotel for two nights before their flight out of town. I was warmly greeted at the front desk and provided detailed explanation about how to get to my room and where I could park. Parking is in a lot that is accessed through coded gates. My only complaint about the parking is that it is very limited near the hotel itself. If you are not fortunate to get there early and get a good spot you are stuck parking behind the neighboring hotel. The room was clean and nicely stocked with towels. However due to there being 5 of us we needed extra towels the first morning. I had went to the front desk and she was able to supply me more but stated in the future I would have to notify housekeeping as they came by. That's not very helpful unless you happen to be present when housekeeping comes by or you leave them a note. The continental breakfast was nice and filling. The breakfast area was clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Commerce Twp, MI

Nice quiet hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The staff & the quietness..
Cons: nothing
Location: Good BBQ restaurant named Bandana...
Sister & I stayed there from Feb 3 until Feb 5 , very attentive staff. We got there 4 hours early they allow us to check in because a room was ready(Amazing, we did not have to wait). Asked if we were hungry, she informed us about the different restaurants in the area. The room was clean, we were on the 5th floor, it was quiet. The breakfast was okay but the coffee was good :~) . I would definitely stay there again....