Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location for air travel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location is convenient to airport and rental car return. Easy to access off freeway. Limited dining options in immediate area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Everything was Great

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. Especially the cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

An overnight trip

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: location, location, location
Very convenient to both the rental car facilities, the airport, and I70. Room was comfortable and pretty much what you expect staying at a Hampton Inn. Parking is pretty tight and you need a code to get into the hotel parking lot so you need to check in first.
2 out of 5
by Kandi from Springfield il

Could have been a better stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I booked online with a credit card and was not told that I needed to have the card with me, so the front desk gave me a hard time about that, as well as complaining that I paid with cash. There was hair on my toilet, the batteries in tge thermostat in the room were dead, so changing the temperature was difficult. Almost all the hot breakfast items were gone when I got down there at 9am. My two year old had a bad cut on her foot, and wearing shoes made it almost impossible for her to walk and the hotel staff said she could not even be held downstairs without shoes on. The fridge barely kept my items cold. On the upside, the beds were very comfortable, the pool was clean, the hotel was quiet, and most of the staff were very nice and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Palm Bay

Nice stay!!!!!!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very close to the airport, which was a plus! The room was beautiful and the bed was phenomenal!
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Arkansas

Great

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay no issues. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Mel from Redding, California

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
JoAnn was the desk clerk when we checked in She was extremely helpful - suggested eating places within walking distances, printed our boarding passes, gave us information on car rental return, shuttle to the airport. You should be proud of JoAnn as she represents your hotel by being professional, helpful, friendly. She went out of her way to assist us.
5 out of 5
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and cozy hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location and very kind hotel staff.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels