Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
A very good place to stay close to the St Louis Airport. Rooms are clean, comfortable and well-designed. Staff members are excellent. Frequent shuttles to airlines.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The website needs to explain much more clearly that there is a daily charge for parking your car while away on a trip. I did not know that until I checked in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Love that it's so close to airport. Breakfast was good too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location for air travel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location is convenient to airport and rental car return. Easy to access off freeway. Limited dining options in immediate area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Everything was Great

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. Especially the cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Alaska

I'd stay here again!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay for flying out of the Airport - quick shuttle ride that was on time. Clean and comfortable for our family of 5. We had some frozen items and they kept it in their freezer in the lobby which was nice. Great breakfast for my family - we had to leave before the hot breakfast came out, but there was a good selection of other items to munch on before flying out early in the morning. The only slight negative was that they only had one person working the counter and housekeeping. She was super helpful and kind, but there was a line and checking in and getting our pack-n-play took a while - This was not a reason to not stay there again. We fly out of STL often and will probably stay here again.
1 out of 5
by david

sweatynights

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
the room air conditioner was able to cool the room below 76 degs. I reported it to the front desk and the door would not close by itself too. I was there two days and nothing got fixed. i'm glad I bought a small fan with me. there nothing worst then sweating all night long.
5 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels