Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Ok hotel for a night stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Room was okay, but maybe not a $100/night room. Room was descent and clean. Breakfast was good for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: clean rooms
Location: easy access to restaurants and soccer park.
We stayed at the hotel for soccer state finals. Clean rooms and easy access to many restaurants. Free breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Newer property that is too close to the expressway

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Inn too close I-44. Traffic noise. Parking lot light on West side of building aimed into rooms (point it down). Traffic getting out of property in A.M. was unbelievable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The place was great for the money I paid. Food was great too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Kept very clean, very friendly staff! Located in a quiet and calm area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short visit w/ my new grand-baby

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
room was excellent---very clean & comfortable; slept very well (slept so good that I over-slept that Sun. morning !!
4 out of 5
by Justin from Blytheville, AR

Good stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Knowledgeable receptionist was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Girls Getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. My only complaint is the free Wi-Fi. That was a joke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels