Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO, Saint Louis

Hotel ok but road noise terrible

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Hotel pool is mediocre at best. A jacuzzi would be nice to warm up after the cold pool water. Pool water dirty (lots of human exfoliation and hairs) Everyone going in and out if their room within 30 feet of ours was loudly audible constantly. The road noise was extremely annoying right next to our window. Shower water had very low pressure. It took forever to fill up the bathtub for my son to play in. Sorry but I will not visit this hotel again. Staff was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair choice

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Quiet, good value, nice bed, great staff. Weak shower, facilities needing a remodel and update.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall gross

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a sewer smell upon entering. It did disapate after a couple of flushes of the toilet. The refrigerator and microwave had thick dust on top of them. And last but not least, there appeared to be mucus that had been coughed up and left in the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Four Corners

A little too noisy

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The staff was extra friendly and helpful, from the front desk right down to the cleaning staff.
The room had a connecting door. Although I was not using it as a "double," and the connecting doors were shut and locked, sound came through that door just as it would through an open doorway. The couple next door spoke in normal voices (until late at night) so I couldn't fault them for being extra noisy. It's just that there was no going to sleep until they decided to. This is not a good design, folks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for a cheerleading convention for daughter was a great hotel/clean ,got a great rate thru hotels .com Great area lots of restaurants ,shopping malls ,movie everything you can think of 30 min from downtown St.louis .You feel really safe in this area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Worked out well!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Front desk very helpful, breakfast buffet suprisingly good. But lets get better toilet tissue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable, close to event I was attending
Cons: Door to room didn't really fit opening... could see light all around the door
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Not So Clean.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The bedroom part was great. Pillows great. Nice furnishings and bedding. Bathroom never was thoroughly clean. I complained about the tub right after arriving. Usually I don't take a bath, just a shower. But I had bought some new bubble bath I wanted to try out. Soap scum on the sides of the tub. I left for 3 hours. They once again wiped down the tub but the soap scum remained. I cleaned the tub myself. I cleaned the tub when I finished. The wall behind the door had dirt marks on it and the floor there was dirty. Sink was clean, toilet was clean. Mirror on door was not cleaned. I usually stay in the Hampton inside Chesterfield Commons. But it was sold out on double beds. so I picked this one just a little way away. Will remember to make other reservations earlier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels