Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I arrived really late and had to leave before 5:30am. So I was really impressed by the friendly staff both times. It's also a safe environment outside of St. Louis. All was in working order and very clean in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Urbana Ohio

Reliable quality as expected

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Matched my previous quality of experience when choosing a Hampton Inn. Safe, clean, accomdating staff, great breakfast, speedy checkout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had a family reunion. They took such good care.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: It had easy access to the freeway.
Cons: Nothing
Location: St Charles nice town
We rented 5 rooms for a family reunion in nearby ST. Charles. The staff was so nice to us. We played cards in the breakfast area in the evening. One day they brought us waters. The breakfast bar was fantastic, we all enjoyed. It was a great way to start the day. I had to print out airline tickets, the computer wasnt working so good. The desk clerk let me go use it behind the front desk that saved us alot of time.I cannot say enough. We have not been treated that well in a long time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean rooms, helpful staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I stayed at Hampton Inn St. Charles for two nights with my fiancee. The rooms were clean and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The main issue that we had was that the shower broke while I was using it. (The bath tub faucet popped off mid shower) The front desk had us moved to a new room in less than two minutes, for which we were grateful. Also, I didn't like that they had paper plates and cups for breakfast, as I try to avoid using disposables whenever possible. Overall, a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Ramarao from Ga

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place for short stay
5 out of 5
by William from La Grange

Nice Stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the staff, very helpful. The hotel was new and very clean!! Great breakfast awesome choices...very abundant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MWed

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for a family wedding. Except for loud teenager's next door on Saturday night until about 11:30 pm, everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Older hotel but very clean and well kept. Easily accessible from the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Remodeling going on. Hotel was very clean and staff friendly. Rooms small, no actual closet except a makeshift curtain on wall, sliding bathroom door blocks light switch and air was very difficult to control. Would pick a different hotel next time in that area.