Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Older hotel but very clean and well kept. Easily accessible from the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Remodeling going on. Hotel was very clean and staff friendly. Rooms small, no actual closet except a makeshift curtain on wall, sliding bathroom door blocks light switch and air was very difficult to control. Would pick a different hotel next time in that area.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Canada

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff beyond friendly! Had trouble with the heat last night we were there and they apologized and gave us a free night for our inconvenience. Would recommend and definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cheryl from Bloomington, IN

Very good Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice & staff great - breakfast very good, too!
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Quincy, IL

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely loved this hotel!! It was so clean, very quiet, and extremely hospitable staff. The breakfast offered was fresh and so many options. Even my picky son found something to make him happy. We will definitely stay here again. Only downside is there was not a fridge or microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Illinois

Great Stay!!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay. The room was clean and comfortable. I believe we were in a handicap room which featured a walk in shower. It was very convenient and open and I would recommend that type of shower in all rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Loved the staff. Loved tube cleaniless of the room

Posted Dec 31, 2015
This was the niceness room on my trip, the breakfast was the bomb. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Atlanta

Another great stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were pleasant and efficient and friendly. The breakfast buffet is wonderful. I will be back again next year!
5 out of 5
by Becky

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in and left for a family visit...arrived back at 3:00 AM and all was quiet, no noise from the hallway, no kids screaming...it was comfortable, clean room, couldn't ask for more.