Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great Location. Comfortable beds and comfy pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: How polite everyone was and the cleanest and comfortable hotel.
Cons: Just keep up the good work
Location: Close to the highway and easy to find.
Our stay was really nice and everyone polite and made our stay one of the easiest and comfortable. Close to highway and a lot of attractions. The room and hotel was extremely clean and when we arrived early the staff was able to find a room available for us. Thank You for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Excellent place to lodge

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The hotel stay was great. Nice size rooms. Very modernize and updated. The location is in a nice area and plenty restuarants and places to shop.The breakfast arrangement and hospitality was awesome. I would recommend friends and out of state visitor to this hotel. I give the Hampton Inn a 4.5 rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Staff makes all the difference

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hotel was great location, easy to find right off interstate. Close to various shopping centers and food places. Local staff has great information about places in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to Lindenwood University

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean
Cons: I could not recommend anything
The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. I always stay here when I am in St Charles MO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Excellent location!
Friendly and welcoming staff. Extrmely comfortable room and great wifi.
4 out of 5
by Renea

Clean hotel with friendly service

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the complimentary breakfast. The eggs and biscuits and gravy were so salty they were inedible. The fresh strawberries they put out were bad, way past ripe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

SUPER staff, nice place

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Jennie and Amanda were superb front desk personnel. Gwen in the dining area welcomed all guests with a warm smile + individualized attentiveness.
Cons: Chair in the room (#337) had large stains on the fabric -- needs to be replaced.
Very comfortable bedding, nice shower with lots of water + pressure, clean room, breakfast area extra clean and neat with fine breakfast offerings. Staff is professional, courteous and personable!
3 out of 5
by Lindsay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The first room we had was dirty. Toliet wasn't clean, room had good crumbs on the floor around the bed. It obviously wasn't cleaned well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

disappointing

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Staff
Location: good location
Staff was not friendly. Breakfast was a mess and half empty. when I asked for a second chair for my room was told I guess you can take one from the computer area. When I was unhappy about that the desk person then changed my room to one with a chair but acted like it was a big upgrade and I should not be getting it. when I asked about a manager was told they would be back after my check out date.