Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel under construction

Posted Jul 4, 2017
there was construction that had been started but not finished because they were not up to fire code.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Nice hotel only issue I had was the hot tub. We spent two nights there ,the first night was fine the second night we went to the hot tub around 8:40pm it wasn't on so we told the girl at the front desk . Well, she never worked nights before and didn't knew how to turn it on. But, she called her boss he said he would be there in 20 minutes but never showed up. We really could have used the hot tub that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Tired after long drive.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet, well cares for, lovation.
Location: Burgers next door.
Tired after long drive, and this hotel was easy to find and surrounded by quick restaurants. As i checked in, the manager saved the last freshly baked cookie for me and was genuinely eager to asnwer all questions. The room was squeaky clean and the bed perfect. Breakfast was adequate, but directions to my destination were impeccable. Most of the guests had families, and the pool well used, but the hotel was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the night staff who couldn't spare a couple extra blankets or towels. It's a little thing that makes a big difference in someone's stay.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maureen

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was good but the bathrooms need upgrading and the breakfast area needs rearranging so the lines for hot food don't tie up the whole process!!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joan L

Convenient

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Had a weird day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Our stay was nice. Good breakfast and nice staff. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by Josel

Great prices

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great experience. The staff was nice and the rooms were clean.