Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About 20 minutes from Wash U. Nice area.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Located in a nice area. Easy parking. Close to the highway. Breakfast buffet offered a nice selection.
We checked in about 6:30pm to an efficient, but unsmiling hotel staff. Outdoor pool very small, very crowded, water pool cloudy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe KS

Quiet but convenient location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Helpful staff, comfortable rooms and clean bathrooms. I was only here one night but slept great and had a very nice hot breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Baseball weekend - but not us

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good. Hotel should invest in a second waffle maker but otherwise a good breakfast.
Cons: 2nd waffle maker. Better staffing when large groups are planned to come in.
Location: Westport is 1.5 miles away.
A ton of baseball tournament families were in town. Caused hotel to not have rooms ready at check in time. But the staff was very polite about it. Then 20 people came in at once to check in. It was rather crazy in the lobby with one staff person. Pool is outside and small. No hot tub. Very strict open and close times. Room was clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend trip

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was a really nice hotel. Cozy bed and clean room. Very friendly staff too. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Newark, DE

Flight cancellation brought us here

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel after our flight was cancelled really late one night. It was fairly close to the airport and they provided a free shuttle. There are two different Hampton Inns that send shuttles to the airport and not realizing this, we chose the wrong the one. The other Hampton refused to use their shuttle to take us to the correct one and was rather rude. But THIS Hampton came and picked us up from the wrong one and were REALLY nice about it. Great customer service. Room experience - beds were not super comfortable and room was kind of small but worked well for our quick stay. Decor was updated and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels