Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Meh

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stuck in a smoking room that smelled. A/c broke in the middle of the night
4 out of 5
by Kajira from Brisbane

Thank you to Sheree

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a business meeting and if ever we needed anything the lady at the front Desk Sheree was so helpful and pleasant. Nothing was a problem.
4 out of 5
by Clarice from Tennessee

Just ok.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not completely clean. There was food left from previous guest. The sofa bed was not clean.
4 out of 5
by Chantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Spring, Tx

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Need fluffier towels. Add Fox Business Channel to cable selection. Add V-8 and tomato breakfast menu.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Minneapolis to St Louis All Good

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip. Nice to get a little way from the airport but the hotel still had a courtesy shuttle.
4 out of 5
by Jeanette

Family vacation

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. What they did not tell us is that the free airport shuttle only runs certain hours. We had to take taxi to the airport that was not accounted for in the budget.
5 out of 5
by Bud from Camdenton, Mo.

Good people and place

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
I have a marina, restaurant and hotel on the Lake of the Ozarks and have always found that I have never been disappointed with any Hampton I have stayed in. Hampton normally always is a great place to stay with all the amenities and bedding BUT this one had a staff that was one of the best. Their people went out of their way to make my stay a good one. Would certainly like to stay there again. Bud Simmons
4 out of 5
by Marco from Chicago

Nice hotel, excellent customer service

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay, quiet. Bed was awesome. Linda, the front desk clerk was very helpful and proactive in helping me with my transportation and other needs.